#RetoTop5 Semana 25- ¡Algo que compartir! - 5 sueños por cumplir / #Top 5 Week 25 - Something to share! - 5 dreams to fulfill

in La radio4 years ago

NUEVO LOGO.png

Imagen Tomada del Blog de @LaRadio / Imagen tomada de @LaRadio el blog 's

Este post es bilingüe / Este post es bilingüe

Hola familia, espero que todos estén súper bien, el día de hoy venimos con una nueva participación en el #RetoTop5 de @LaRadio conducido por mi hermosa hermanita @beatriche.

Esta vez vamos a pasear por esos sueños por cumplir, esas cosas que deseamos con todo nuestro corazón y que día a día trabajamos para que eso se cumpla. Así que comencemos

Hi family, I hope you all are doing super well, today we come with a new participation in the ##Top5 Challenge of @LaRadio hosted by my beautiful little sister @beatriche.

This time we are going to walk through those dreams to be fulfilled, those things we wish with all our heart and that day by day we work to make that happen. So let's start

TOP 1

Creo que la mayoría de las personas en algún momento de su vida han pensado en viajar, conocer sitios nuevos, culturas, tener experiencias nuevas lejos de casa y en mi caso no es diferente.

Quien tuvo la oportunidad de leer mi anterior post de #RetoTop5 conoce que unos de los países que más quiero conocer es Inglaterra, así que no podía dejarlo de lado en este nuevo post. Realmente espero poder cumplir sueño de conocer Londres.

TOP 1

I think most people at some point in their lives have thought about traveling, getting to know new places, cultures, having new experiences away from home and in my case it's no different.

Whoever had the opportunity to read my previous post of #Challenge5 knows that one of the countries I want to know the most is England, so I couldn't leave it out in this new post. I really hope I can fulfill my dream of knowing London.

airport-2373727_640.jpg

Fuente utilizada

TOP 2

Mi segundo sueño es para mi mamá, jajaja, ella siempre a estado para mí en todo momento y aunque nunca voy a poder pagarle todo lo que ha hecho y hace por mí, si me gustaría poder cumplir sueño de poder arreglar su casa con todos los juguetes, como decimos los venezolanos.

TOP 2

My second dream is for my mom, hahaha, she has always been there for me at all times and although I will never be able to pay her back for all she has done and does for me, I would like to fulfill my dream of being able to fix her house with all the toys, as we Venezuelans say.

kitchen-1940174_640.jpg

Fuente utilizada

TOP 3

En tercer lugar, tenemos nada más y nada menos que un sueño lleno de color, brillo y pestañas postizas, jajajaja, como siempre digo. En serio me gustaría mucho llegar a ser una excelente maquilladora.

TOP 3

Thirdly, we have nothing more and nothing less than a dream full of color, shine and false eyelashes, hahaha, as I always say. I would really like to become an excellent makeup artist.

makeup-4843865_640.jpg

Fuente utilizada

TOP 4

Tener un sitio para rescatar y cuidar animales es otro de mis sueños, me encantan los animales y nada me haría más feliz que poder brindarles un espacio donde conozcan el amor, además de demostrarle a las personas que estos seres vivos deben ser respetados y queridos.

TOP 4

Having a place to rescue and take care of animals is another of my dreams, I love animals and nothing would make me happier than to be able to give them a space where they know love, besides showing people that these living beings should be respected and loved.

dog-1861839_640.jpg

Fuente utilizada

TOP 5

De último, pero no menos importante es conocer al cantante español Abraham Mateo. Creo que es único artista que en serio quiero conocer desde que lo vi por primera vez, mis hermanos dicen que es una obsesión, jajaja.

TOP 5

Last but not least is to meet the Spanish singer Abraham Mateo. I think he is the only artist I really want to meet since I first saw him, my brothers say it is an obsession, hahaha.

f1280x720-8975_140650_5050.jpg

Fuente utilizada

Con este sueño termino mi top 5, como siempre muchas gracias a @beatriche por estos temas increíbles, ya estoy ansiosa por saber cual será el próximo

With this dream I finish my top 5, as always thanks to @beatriche for these incredible songs, I'm already anxious to know what will be the next

separador yule.png

Gracias por visitar mi blog

Thank you for visiting my blog

firma.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @yulsy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community