Не залишайте своїх тварин будь-ласка! Don't leave your animals please!

in Team Ukraine2 years ago (edited)

Сьогодні натрапила ось на таке повідомлення і вирішила відразу про це написати, так як сама дуже люблю тварин особливо котів. І мій син також їх дуже полюбляє. В наступному пості обов'язково напишу про них)
Today I came across this message and decided to write about it right away, because I love animals, especially cats. And my son also loves them very much. In the next post I will definitely write about them)

Джерелоhttps://t.me/truexanewdn/13709

img_9282.jpg
Caption on photo.
What are you apologizing for? Am I not going with you?

img_9280.jpg
Caption on photo. Why did Sveta carry Kuzya in her arms across the border. Did you leave without me?

img_9281.jpg
Caption on photo. The children fed me near the school. But now they don't come.

img_9279.jpg
Caption on photo. The neighbor you left me with is also leaving. what will happen to me now?

img_9278.jpg
Caption on photo. I lived in the basement, but it filled up. Why can't anyone hear my scream?

img_9277.jpg
Caption on photo. According to the news, they said that animals are allowed. Why didn't you take me?

img_9276.jpg
Caption on photo. The food you left is already gone. What should I eat now?

Але я знаю що більшисть людей з великою душею і вони не лишають своїх друзів. Це поодинокі випадки і то думаю в них просто не було вибору.

But I know that most people have a great soul and they do not leave their friends. These are isolated cases and I think they simply had no choice.

Джерело
anim3.jpg

animal4.jpg

animal5.jpg

Sort:  

Це так сумно, бідні тваринки. Правду кажуть, ми відповідальні за тих, кого приручили.

Так, все вірно.

Congratulations @alena9! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing NFT for Peace
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Be patient 😊

Дякую!