You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's been 6 months since I left my home due to the war in Ukraine...

in Team Ukraine2 years ago

I have no idea about my future either. Who knows what will happen the next months in Europe, in Ukraine. Life in Germany becomes tougher each day and to be honest, I think our country is pretty screwed. In all these circumstances all my "maybe goals" vanished and like a lot of ppl here I focus on making ends meet. Life is day by day. My future is tomorrow. There are many out there like us.

I know it sucks Priy, the waiting, the feeling of being stuck, of not being able to change the situation the way you would like too.

I am so glad to see you on the chain,

Ahhh the chain, it's a bit ambivalent lol. But at least the energy to sneak around again silently came back 😂.

Btw, I read most of your posts aaaand I'm happy Gigi likes her toys 😊.