the first hundred for the new world order, exemplary behavior and 110 last youtube-liked

in Team Ukraine3 years ago

(перша сотня для нового світопорядку, зразкова поведінка і тупо ютуб в каментах по 9шт)
№101

з останніх відповідей:
image.png

ララララララララ! ララララララララ! ララララララララ! #askoteka для зв'язки літер

коротше кажучи
ви можете додавати своє відео, дотримуючись оформлення та нумерації
you can add your video, observing the tabular format and numbering
  • #питайте-відповідаємо, ціна питання 1токен
Sort:  
№107

о чипировании

Your balance is below 0.3 HIVE. Your account is running low and should be replenished. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://hive.blog/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-s-faq

№110

!PIZZA !HUG

!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv треба нагадувати

I asked my dog what's two minus two.
He said nothing.

Credit: reddit
@hive-102040, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @pereu4ivatel

(2/2)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Dear @gravitcaper, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @hive-102040.
(3/3)

№105

!PIZZA * !LOL будемо слухати протягом часу !HUG

Dear @gravitcaper, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pereu4ivatel.
(3/3)

If you arrest a mime...
Do you have to tell them they have the right to remain silent?

Credit: marshmellowman
@gravitcaper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @pereu4ivatel

(3/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

№104

!PIZZA * !LOL з вечора !HUG

  • !PIZZA * !LOL фундамент !HUG *

невероятно !LOL * !luv * !HUG *

!LOL теперь нас не остановіть
!BBH * $WINE

  • !PIZZA * !LOL массів ініціалізіруется !HUG *

!LOL d;t вже почалась така ситуація
!BBH * $WINE

Dear @hive-102040, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @antipops.
(1/3)

My kids must love to camp
Whenever we go somewhere they keep asking RV there yet.

Credit: blockchainerx
@hive-102040, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of antipops

(5/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

@antipops! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @hive-102040. (1/1)

My daughter thinks I don't give her enough privacy.
At least that's what she wrote in her diary.

Credit: henryglowz
@antipops, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-102040

(1/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Dear @ili0braz, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @antipops.
(3/3)

@ili0braz, @antipops(5/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Dear @pereu4ivatel, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @ili0braz.
(1/3)

Autocorrect
Can't live with it can't live meow it.

Credit: reddit
@pereu4ivatel, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ili0braz

(4/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Dear @gravitcaper, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pereu4ivatel.
(1/3)

Some people say that I never got over my obsession with Phil Collins.
But take a look at me now.

Credit: reddit
@gravitcaper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @pereu4ivatel

(3/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Aeneas is a blockchain project under development and a decentralized blogging platform based on Hive spesialized on the #social #politics #economics #indiejournalizm and all the #cryptocurrency related threads
Join Aeneas.Blog to earn more ASH for your unique content!
Dear, @ili0braz, you have received ASH tokens!
Join our Discord Server for further updates!

Congratulations @ili0braz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 4000

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
hive-102040 tipped gravitcaper
pereu4ivatel tipped gravitcaper (x2)
pereu4ivatel tipped hive-102040
ili0braz tipped pereu4ivatel
@antipops(5/5) tipped @hive-102040