Let's get acquainted !

in Team Ukraine2 years ago

Hi, friends! I’m Iryna: a dreamer, a very creative person!

DB40992F-5769-4872-BA9F-5887D4F08E9A.jpeg

I am 22 and I am from Ukraine from the small town of Zhytomyr. I love to write, sometimes draw, sometimes draw on clothes, sew, read, listen to inspiring music. And I also like to walk on the street, especially in beautiful cities or vice versa outside the city, I love nature.

0490C850-0D74-49A8-AC7D-A973FF5FD94B.jpeg
I am not alone, my baby is always with me, he is two years old and he is already a little traveler and also a very creative person like his mother!)

2E6E59E3-092E-4E37-8660-67E219F84241.jpeg

DEA5F153-01AC-4617-A49A-5D47FFE0C7B8.jpeg

189D2CA7-2F7A-4B20-BC33-D695DD735925.jpeg

B83C6503-0B64-4906-9FF8-40672E40C975.jpeg

CB01C4A1-4DE2-41EE-9618-4C6AE660B3E0.jpeg

051CBFD5-1968-498A-BE9C-E9A8009DBFED.jpeg

4B3FEA2B-20BE-439E-AF09-0166D9EE7D79.jpeg

6EA50523-8449-47E6-A983-1A983287B556.jpeg

F3DD310C-7AE1-4AA8-9A81-6F8418E1D00E.jpeg

I am a college librarian! Imagine now it is still relevant, but I will tell you about the importance of libraries in the 21st century later and in more detail, and you will be surprised, I guarantee you! I hope in this blog to talk about many important and interesting topics for many people.
In general, I found out about this site under interesting circumstances. The baby and I left our city as it began to be bombed. And we came to Lviv to my old friend, and she told me that she was blogging here.

E4CD6813-7C3A-49BD-94D7-42C2A88AA4D2.jpeg

3C40C093-04B5-415D-9202-469148EC9654.jpeg

And even more interesting is that just a month ago, my astrologer friend said that it is useful for me to start blogging for development! And then I come to Lviv and the first thing I find out is about this site. How are you? I believe in all these esoteric things and I think what I needed found me. So see you in my new posts. I hug everyone!

A1953E0F-182D-4DF0-961A-F21D08C65BCB.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to HIVE! Hopefully this can be a mental and financial refuge from the chaos of Russian invasion.

Congratulations @irinovaa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This is the first time I have come across a post a curation trail has upvoted in my stead. It was an interesting read and I look forward to more from you. I absolutely love libraries. I have five in the city I currently live in and visit them whenever I can.
!hivebits

Hivebits blends Hive's blockchain and Bitcoin's ethos. Your effort = your reward. Mine HBIT simply with ! hivebits (no space) or ! HBIT (no space), 1-per-day. Success! You mined .9 HBIT and the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. You can receive 100% of the HBIT by replying to one of your own posts or comments. Or, support Hivebits at the official HBIT mine | your wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

Confirmation replies are currently on, but they'll go off when Resource Credits (RCs) get low. Your hivebits command will still go through and you'll get your HBIT.

thanks for the support and I am very happy that there is a person here who loves libraries!) write something about them, I think it will turn out to be a very interesting article.

Congratulations and welcome onboard @irinovaa
The community is more than ready to support you to grow
How's your baby doing, he looks all good and he'll be a sharp for sure

I hope your country gets it's peaceful position back soon
Say hello to everyone
@khingstan Cares 🤴✌️

thanks ! we are fine now! thanks for the support ❤️

You are Welcome 😇

Welcome to Hive! You have a beautiful family!

Such an amazing introduction.😍 And oh you're so beautiful. Welcome to hive.😃

❤️🥺

Hello, lovely meeting you here on this platform! Welcome to Hive dear! You are such a wonderful mom and I truly believe that you play a relevant role in the school community as a college librarian. I hope to read more of your stories soon and I hope peace will reign in your nation. I pray for your safety always🤗

Oh, thank you very much ! It is very important now that pleasant words were heard.

Hello @irinovaa! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

You might like the communities Motherhood and Hive Book Club.

We have other amazing Communities to explore or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Welcome Irina, I wish you all of the best with your blog and hope you're keeping safe,:)

Thank you 💔

Welcome irinovaa!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Ласкаво просимо на Hive!
Натхнення і енергії у створенні якісного контенту;)

Вітаємо на Hive!
@lovesniper account verified)

Дякую дякую 🥺❤️

Welcome to Hive :)

Hello Iryna! Welcome to Hive, is nice to meet you here on this platform where there are plenty of interesting content, awesome people and a wide variety of communities where you can share your knowledge, your work and even your daily activites and get rewarded and grow in the platform. I am a musician and mostly share videos playing guitar and singing, you can visit my blog if you like :) your baby is so cute! like his mom God bless him, i wish you both health and happiness!

thanks ! creative success to you!

Hi love,

I'm so sorry for what is happening to your beautiful people. I'm following all the diaries i can and liking the posts to send you all little bits of HIVE love. I also sew and paint. I paint all my kids t-shirts too.

Stay strong.

Sarah in Australia

thanks! oh i will even subscribe to you i love creative people

thank you for the subscribe. Yes i love creative to. Please keep posting so we know you are ok.

stay safe.

Welcome to Hive! :)

Thanks ☺️

Welcome to peakd and Hive! Did you know that there are many different websites powered by Hive? If you enjoy travel blogging check out TravelFeed.io :) See you around @irinovaa!

Your baby is super cute🥰. Welcome to hive ❤️

Thanks ☺️❤️

Welcome and nice to meet you! It's good that you have so many interests! Your son looks so sweet and that is great that you are letting him be creative! I live in the United States. I pray that you all will stay safe!

Welcome. Please let us know if you're crossing into Poland or anywhere else really and/or need some help.

thanks ! but I would not want to leave my beautiful proud country!) thanks for worrying!