Berry kissel that takes me back to my childhood./Ягідний кисіль, який повертає мене у дитинство. (EN/UA)

Добрий день. В грудні я прийняла участь в тестуванні продукції Dr.Oetker, а саме кисіль для швидкого приготування вдома. Компанія люб'язно надала мені для дегустації по три упаковки т смаків : полуничний, лісові ягоди, малина, вишня.

Hi to all.
In December, I took part in the testing of Dr. Oetker products, namely jelly for quick preparation in home. The company kindly provided me with three packages of the following flavors for tasting: strawberry, wild berries, raspberry, cherry.

В Польщі мені одного разу запропонували під час гостювання в моєї знайомої доброї Марти. Її діти радісно розмішували порошок гарячій воді і з апетитом чекали поки встигне їхня страва. Тоді і моєму Максимові приготували полуничний кисіль. Максим спробував і відмовився його їсти, а я з задоволенням це зробила.
А ще в дитячому садку в Польщі раз в тиждень також давали дітям лимонний кисіль з печивом. Діти дуже любили такий підвечірок. Завдяки своїй густій текстурі, кисіль швидко дає ситість, також позитивно впливає на організм.

In Poland, I was once proposed while visiting my friend Marta. Her children joyfully mixed the powder with hot water and waited with appetite for their meal to arrive. Then they also prepared strawberry jelly for my Maxim. Maxim tried and refused to eat it, but I did it with pleasure.
And in a kindergarten in Poland, children were also given lemon jelly with cookies once a week. The children loved such a party. Due to its thick texture, jelly quickly gives satiety, and also has a positive effect on the body.

Колись в дитинстві влітку моя бабуся готувала кисіль з ягід і крохмалю. Часто крохмаль залишався грудочками і я його не любила. Я любила кисіль нашої сусідки Наді. В неї три доньки з якими я гралася в дитинстві. І часто мене пригощали горнятко смачного киселю. Добре було тоді без телефонів придумувати ігри, читати книги і багато розмовляти за грою в карти.

Once upon a time in the summer when I was a child, my grandmother made jelly from berries and starch. Starch often remained lumpy and I didn't like it. I loved Once upon a time in the summer when I was a child, my grandmother made jelly from berries and starch. Starch often remained lumpy and I didn't like it. I loved jelly from our neighbor Nadia. She has three daughters with whom I played as a child. And often I was treated to a cup of delicious kissel. It was good to invent games, read books and talk a lot while playing cards without phones.

Now, as an adult, I had a great opportunity to try jelly from Dr. Oetker. in just a few seconds, a thick, delicious jelly appears in my cup. It is enough to boil water and pour 200 ml into a cup, and then pour the capacity from the bag. I tried to do the opposite and first poured the powder from the bag into the cup, and then poured boiling water over it. It is necessary to quickly stir with a spoon and a tasty homogeneous jelly will be formed equally. There are no lumps, there are particles of berries.
The composition completely satisfied me. Jelly can be consumed warm or chilled. Jelly tastes warm to me. It's a pity that there was no such method of cooking in my childhood. It would make it easier for my grandmother to make jelly and I would be happy to taste it. from our neighbor Nadia. She has three daughters with whom I played as a child. And often I was treated to a cup of delicious kissel. It was good to invent games, read books and talk a lot while playing cards without phones.

Зараз в дорослому віці в мене була чудова можливість спробувати кисіль від Dr.Oetker. всього за кілька секунд в моїй чашці з'являється густий смачний кисіль. Достатньо закип'ятити воду і налити у чашку 200 мл, а тоді всипати місткість з пакетика. Я пробувала зробити навпаки і спочатку насипали в чашку порошок з пакетика, а потім залила окропом. Треба швидко помішувати ложкою і однаково утвориться смачний однорідний кисіль. Грудочки відсутні, є частинки ягід.
Склад повністю мене задовільнив. Кисіль можна вживати в теплим і охолодженим. Мені смакує теплий. Шкода, що в моєму дитинстві такого способу приготування не було. Це би полегшувало приготування кисіль для моєї бабусі і я б з задоволенням смакувала його.

Now, as an adult, I had a great opportunity to try jelly from Dr. Oetker. in just a few seconds, a thick, delicious jelly appears in my cup. It is enough to boil water and pour 200 ml into a cup, and then pour the capacity from the bag. I tried to do the opposite and first poured the powder from the bag into the cup, and then poured boiling water over it. It is necessary to quickly stir with a spoon and a tasty homogeneous jelly will be formed equally. There are no lumps, there are particles of berries.
The composition completely satisfied me. Jelly can be consumed warm or chilled. Jelly tastes warm to me. It's a pity that there was no such method of cooking in my childhood. It would make it easier for my grandmother to make jelly and I would be happy to taste it.

Моїм фаворитом став смак лісові ягоди. Я також експерементую з приготуванням з киселю інші страви. До одного киселі зі смаком малини я додала малину, яку заготовила влітку. Для іншого киселю я додала яблучне пюре. А ще я додала розпущений желатин до трускавкового киселю. В мене вийшов смачний десерт.
Висновок такий, що я дуже вдячна Dr.Oetker за надану мені можливість скуштувати киселі, я раніше не знала про таку можливість. Обов'язково буду купувати і рекомендувати своїм друзям і знайомим.
За умовами тестування я маю описати свої враження в соціальних мережах. Тому опис в моїх сторінках може трохи співпадати. Також компанія Dr.Oetker може використовувати мій відгук в своїх публікаціях.
Дякую всім за увагу і візит.

My favorite was the wild berry flavor. I also experiment with cooking other dishes from kissel. To one raspberry-flavored kissel, I added raspberries that I harvested in the summer. For another kissel, I added applesauce. And I added dissolved gelatin to the strawberry kissel. I got a delicious dessert.
The conclusion is that I am very grateful to Dr. Oetker for giving me the opportunity to taste kissel, I did not know about such an opportunity before. I will definitely buy and recommend to my friends and acquaintances.
According to the test conditions, I have to describe my impressions in social networks. Therefore, the description in my pages may be somewhat similar. Also, the Dr. Oetker company can use my review in its publications.
Thank you all for your attention and visit.

Sort:  

You did a great job
You’d be able to use this on bread as a jam or something
You can even use it on pancakes
It looks good!