You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Mind....

in Team Ukrainelast year

Before replying I read your post because I was curious to find some similarities and I am glad I read your post. My thoughts are also similar and my feelings are so intense now. My doctor told me that trauma therapy will start and also psycho therapy will go on, it's like side by side. I have some past history, I had schizophrenia and also I was diagnosed with advanced psychotherapy. But the therapy you have taken seems very effective and I can discuss this with my doctor as well. I am going to check the link you have shared and will educate myself about the treatment you have got.

I know how it feels to deal with a lot, it feels like you are kind of stuck in another world and it's not easy to come back to real life without therapy.

I am glad you are doing well now...Thank you...

Sort:  

❤️❤️❤️❤️! Maybe it's already in the plans for your trauma therapy. Or maybe something even more effective that we haven't heard about...

Ya I will wait for the upcoming therapies, you are right, maybe it is included...