You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's been 6 months since I left my home due to the war in Ukraine...

in Team Ukraine2 years ago

Staying away from home is tough, especially for people like me who are homesick completely. I miss my home, my familiar atmosphere, there is nothing like home. I stay in the shelter and every single day I realize and get a feeling of staying away from my home. Nothing can be done now due to this war. Life destroyed though I know I can start over. I saw the situation in Venezuela and I am really sorry about that. The whole world is dealing with the crisis and I wish we could live a peaceful life...

Sort:  

Let's have faith @priyanarc there always has to be a better tomorrow. Thank you for answering my brotherhood message. Greetings from Venezuela. Successes in Hive.