The thirst of Conquering the power to control the world...

in Team Ukraine3 years ago

I started watching Russian Movies recently, mostly focusing on the 90s and 80s movies. not only they are fun to watch but also they are helping me to understand the Russian language as well. My pronunciation is still bad and one can clearly understand that I am a foreigner because of my funny pronunciation and wrong accent. Somehow I have managed to do basic conversation in Ruski but still, I make mistakes. My main problem is I forget words and often hesitate to speak. I guess after 3 years, I haven't come out of my shy shell completely. Or maybe psychologically I assume that if I speak, people will laugh at me...


It's interesting when you try to understand the culture of a country and its history. I never paid attention to the history of the USSR even I was never interested in the politics between the USA and the USSR. Recently, I have watched two Flims, "The Courier" and "Tenet". Both are interesting movies but the movie I liked most was "The Courier", based on the true story of A British Businessman who worked as a messenger and was involved to stop a Nuclear War confrontation that was going to happen CUBA. On the other hand "Tenet" was hard to understand and it was basically manipulating time zone...If you haven't watched them, you should watch them...


20210416_143317.jpg


It's fascinating to understand certain characteristics of technical and culture of different countries. The world is moving forward and every day we are taking one step to the modern era by leaving old civilization behind. If you follow archeological news, you will find many examples and history of civilization and will know How far human civilization has come...It's complex to understand but might be worth spending your time.

Whenever I get time, I try to learn about history. In fact, right now I am living in a most exquisite country where so many mysteries and histories are hidden. I feel like I need to know history to solve puzzles of mysteries. I don't like politics but sometimes when you dig history, you have to understand political game too, just like Game Of Thrones... So far, I have understood one thing, It's about gaining the power to conquer the world.

I have heard that in Antarctica, the cold war is ongoing to take over the control of the world. The winner of the war will hold the power of controlling the world so that's why war is ongoing. Everything is related to History and politics. The politics of conquering the power of the world...


The thirst of Conquering the power to control the world...


world-map-146505_1280.png



Love

Priyan



qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png


Explore Life with Priyan...



Snapchat1407797301.jpg

DSC_0610.JPG


"I am @priyanarc... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily..."

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png



Find me on youtube...
Don't forget to subscribe to my channel...
You can find me on Twitter...

Original post written by @priyanarc...


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png

ezgif.comgifmaker 2.gif

If you want this kind of GIF for yourself, Let me know...



Sort:  

so cool that you are learning russian i am shure its quite difficult

Yes, pronunciation is difficult but I am glad that at least I am learning...

Nice photographs apu. It's really very inspiration for me personally that you are trying to learn more and more.
Any way apu apni koyta language janen?

Bangla English Hindi and Russian olpo jani :P

Awesome pictures 🤩🤩

Thank you...

Russian is like Dutch it’s so difficult but yes after three years it’s time to leave the shell hahahah

I would love a gif for my footer

Russian is like Dutch it’s so difficult but yes after three years it’s time to leave the shell hahahah

Yes and I shouldn't bother what other is thinking about my pronunciation otherwise I will never be able to learn it properly...

Okay I will make a GIF for you and will send you on DM...