Sort:  

You yourself are trying to confuse me in everything.
You write

Putin signed off today on the legislation, which prohibits the publication of material that equates the “aims and decisions” of the Soviet leadership and military commanders with those of Nazi Germany during the Second World War.

And I explain to you what was said about stalinism in general, which killed people even after the war. and communism did not live well. you obviously do not know about the shortage of goods, lack of toilet paper, appliances, queues for a simple TV, the inability to buy a car

Don't you think that I also have grandmothers who lived in the USSR? satisfied there were only those who were relatives of high-ranking officials, ordinary people were not satisfied.

Should I trust other people's grandmothers, not my own, right?
My grandmothers are also Nazis?
And why don't you want to listen to what my relatives who lived there say? They are not people or what?

You don't believe anything I write about. So why are you here? Just write your own?