Baby morels

in Fungi Lovers3 years ago

2.jpg

1.jpg

photo_2021-03-25_13-15-23.jpg

photo_2021-03-25_13-15-04.jpg

In the past few weeks I visited my morel places very frequently. 'Cause I expected the first baby-morels with full anticipation. And finally, after passing them two times without noticing, my patience was rewarded! I found them, as usually snuggled up between moss and wild strawberries. What a beautiful, pleasing view! :)

Sort:  

So cute!
They grow inside the strawberry bush? :D

Often next to each other, they both love chalky soil :)
When i see strawberries i have a closer look (:

Awesome they are starting to emerge world-wide. I'll be searching around here this weekend for blonde morels. I'll try your trick of looking around the wild berry bushes over here.

Congratulations @einfachnathi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
A successful meetup and its commemorative badge