You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Represent

in Self Improvement2 years ago

Dude, get them funking shirts down to that hottie, tear your, I ❤️ El Jefe, T shirt off, whip on one of those oversized business shirts and let her pin them up...Good excuse to expose that rippling chest of yours, do some marketing as such. Trust me, you'll be doing her a favour.

She'll want to measure your inseam and...One's inseam should be measured. You know? I know you know. ✅

And, in all seriousness, tailored shirts are what all the Titans are doing.

#sohotrightnow

Sort:  

I sell all about the inseam measuring!! I once gota pair of trousers taken in a bit at the waist and the measuring was simply delightful.

That's the gentlemanly total way of putting it 🤣🤣

Yeah, I am gonna get my shirts done! The ones that need it that is!

Titan!

Forever Titan!