You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Think like a Viking: Part sixty

in Self Improvement2 years ago

I never really thought of what people would say because I don't really care

I believe we all should care about what other people think of us, the trick is choosing the people. I mean, I think you'd care what your partner thought of you right? You children, parents and other people close around you?

Sort:  

trick is choosing the people.

My circle in real life is quite small and the other people don't quite like me. I only have some nice people here on hive that I can call friends even tho I don't know what they are in reality. The realest person close to me is my mother so you see why I made that statement.

I mean, I think you'd care what your partner thought of you right?

Course I would but.... sad enough I don't have a partner just yet.

When you do, please care how your partner sees you, and of course how you see yourself and you'll find it leads to good places.

I sure will! Thank you so much for the counsel😌