The skill I would love to learn.

Hello Friends,

Hi friends, I will be telling you friends on the skill I would most like to learn. let's consider the meaning of skill.

what is skill?

laptop-2557468_1920.jpgSource

Skill is the enablement of doing something well in all condition and also when one has acquired any skill it can serve as your telant. I would like to learn programming as a skill. programming is one of the most popular skill which is well know in the country today.

programming is the act of computing a specific character usually use to design and build execution of computer programs. This consists of using tasks such analysis generating algorithm and profiling.
The programming language is refers as coding.

The reason I would like to learn programming.

when I was in 100 level in my school they taught us the introduction of computer hardware and computer software as a courses. Computer software aspect is emphasing on some basic software application in the computer system while the hardware aspect is showing us system hard that we can see and touch such as keyboard, printer, mouse, monitor and other computer hardware systems. And I was paying maximum attention in trying to know more about these computer software and hardware.

ux-787980_1920.jpg
Source

After the end of any class we would go for the practical aspect which will guide us to know more about what they have taught us where they will show the us some computer unit such as the motherboard, the cooling fan, cable and power pack and other units in the computer system while in the aspect of computer software practical they will show us some of the application in the system such as file manage, games, Microsoft words, video, music apps and I was convacent in all the computer system.
When the academic session proceeded to second semester I checked the course outline for the semester but I didn't see any computer courses they didn't take us on any computer course in 200 level first semester.

When the second semester academic session resume I decided to go and check our course outline for the semester I see computer system and programming in yours course outline I was excited to continue my computer learning so when the threoy aspect of the course commence the introduction of the class was interactive because the leatures was asking us about what we have learnt in our 100 level and I was able to answered some questions about computers system

A week after the class we want for the practical aspect of the computer system programming I was sensible to locate the front sit to concentrate well. when the practical class commence the leatures introduce the course and commence practical one of the practical manual with the topic FAMILIAZING WITH QBASIC ENVIRONMENT. In chapter one we was able to know how to start the QBASIC programming and also know the environment and save programming, how use it effectively. And after the end of the class I was able to familiarize with QBASIC and I decided to download QBASIC programming language where I run my first programming and bored it in a CD as my assignment. And also finished other practical chapters where they also emphasis more about programming.

IMG_20221218_205930_905~2.jpg
My CD ROM.

We have other programming language which are:
C++ programming language
Java programming language
Python programming language
COBOL (common business oriented language)
CSS programming language

Conclusion

I would like to learn and know more about programming afterall I had little experience of computer system and programming.

Thanks you all 💛

Sort:  

How are you @otulugbu, we have chosen this post to be curated by MCGI Cares(Hive) community. We are inviting you to join our community that study the words of God.

We can also follow our official Facebook page

Keep doing the great job ❤️

image.png

I will thanks you very much I really appreciate

Congratulations @otulugbu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the Final
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

All the best! Never give up on chasing your dream!