You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healing Isn't A Battle

in Self Improvementlast month (edited)

What? I think y'all are mistaken. I don't know Yellow, but the other three are people I've had normal interactions with in comments and on Waves. And they've won Ecency awards for activity. Their posts look normal to me?

OK I looked through your last report and followed the links to check out what you were talking about and in comments there was a bit of a thread where you said "There is a list of accounts that is circulating that is used to hit with comments on posts which are authored by lucrative comment upvoters. The farmers focus their comments on these authors so they can receive guaranteed upvotes on comments." ...so you're saying people are hitting up my comments section because they know I upvote comments and that's a problem?

Sort:  

Accounts "biyimi" & "precab" belong to one person.

"yellow74" is a different user but received the same list of accounts to follow and comment on from "biyimi".

I am sure that you have noticed that most of the comments on your posts have been coming from the same group of accounts.
They exclusively comment on accounts that guarantee upvotes, not just your account. They have a list of dozens of accounts that they comment on daily while ignoring the rest of the other Hiveians.
He keeps sharing this list with others, so others can join to farm the same list.

So just checking - you removed rafzat, so her name has been cleared?

Oh, I understand. And I didn't realize biyimi and precab were the same person.

We are not the same person @phoenixwren

I have made myself clear over and over again several times. They will not listen

This is not true. I have myself clear over and over again in their discord server that we are not the same person.
We are different people. Biyimi just happened to introduce me to this platform. You can read through my introduction post to confirm that.

I am been accused for what I didn't do and I have made it clear to them in their discord server but they will not listen.

I dropped comments in communities I follow also. They didn't talk about that?

I replied comments, they didn't talk about that?

I dropped quality post, they didn't talk about that also?

And I have also made myself clear that it is not what they are thinking by me those list of recommended users. Of course there are other people I comments on that didn't upvotes me but I still comments on.

What else do you think I should do.

I am innocent of all this false accusations.

@hivewatchers
@phoenixwren

I'm sorry! All I've ever heard is that things can be straightened out in their Discord, but if they aren't believing you I don't know what to do. :( Are you two local to each other, do you know each other in person? Or other Hivers in person? Maybe others can vouch for you? Or take a photo together?

These are some of our recent pictures I took with him and I even show them and also included it in my introduction post to prove to them that we are different people.

IMG-20230903-WA0082.jpg

IMG-20231211-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20231211-WA0014(2).jpg

@phoenixwren

I mean share it to Hive Watchers, I don't have any say with them 💙

We've got lots of people who are families or in-person friends and I'm sure they follow a lot of the same people and groups.

Torh. Thank you you are also seeing it.

I told them that I have build relationships with some of these people and I can't because of that stop engaging in their post. Some of them physical relationships. If I stop dropping comments on some of them that means I will stop engaging with them on hive and relationship will not be broken

@phoenixwren

You have zero physical relationship with any of the users from that list that you farm and none of them are your friends. Stop twisting the facts.
As I advised. Ther are thousands of other Hiveians whom you can engage with instead of farming lucrative ones.