I am Coming with my Introduction Blog on Hive.

I'm a 20 years old girl. I'm from Bangladesh. I studies at Department of Computer science and engineering, Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology (BUET). I live in Mirpur,Dhaka.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Hivebits blends Hive and Bitcoin. Mine HBIT simply with ! hivebits (no space), one-per-day. @hearthive(1/1) You mined .9 HBIT and the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. You can receive 100% of the HBIT by replying to one of your own posts or comments. Or, support Hivebits by using the official HBIT mine | your wallet | market | tools | connect | <><