My Thursday Favourites #ccc 2.44 Winners Announcement!

in CCC4 years ago


image.png



My Thursday Favourites #ccc 2.44 completed with 6 lovely entries:

Do drop by their posts and show them some 💗💖💗💖💗!
If their post is older than 6 days, please try to find something more recent of theirs to upvote so that they can get some upvote reward. Thank you for your support!


mysatfavsdivider.jpg


This week, we will be drawing for the following winners:
  • Winner #1 = 1 HIVE
  • Winner #2 = 1 HIVE
  • Bonus = 1 HIVE (I decided to throw in 1 extra :)

image.png


Using https://wheelofnames.com/...

Winner #1 is 🥁 🥁 🥁....

image.png


Congratulations @olivia08!

Winner #2 goes to 🥁 🥁 🥁...

image.png


Congratulations @theresa16!

And the Bonus winner is 🥁 🥁 🥁...

image.png


Congratulations @gertu!


mysatfavsdivider.jpg

STEEM Share for ALL 6 participants for this week :

Each participant receives 0.200 HIVE as a token of my appreciation for your participation 😘!



mysatfavsdivider.jpg


~~~~~~~~💖~~~~~~~~~


Here is a quick summary of this week's winners:


CategoryAccountAmount
Winner #1 + PB@olivia081 HIVE + 0.200 HIVE
Winner #2 + PB@theresa161 HIVE + 0.200 HIVE
Bonus + PB@gertu1 HIVE + 0.200 HIVE
PB@daysiselena0.200 HIVE
PB@wakeupkitty0.200 HIVE
PB@wendyth160.200 HIVE

Legend: PB = Participation Bonus; MB = Member Bonus


~~~~~~~~💖~~~~~~~~~


image.png


~~~~~~~~💖~~~~~~~~~


Thank you all for joining AND I hope you had fun writing!
Thank you also to all who upvoted and resteemed my posts!
I appreciate it much!😊😊😊


~~~~~~~~💖~~~~~~~~~



mysatfavsdivider.jpg


My Thursday Favourites #2.45 is currently running.


This week's theme is:

"My Favourite Tea"

🙃😉😁 I look forward to seeing your entry! 😍😀😎


mysatfavsdivider.jpg



This is an Invitation to join #ccc. The community CCC supports members by encouraging and upvoting each other and by hosting contests.
Contests are hosted by @team-ccc and it's members.
See @team-ccc for a list of contests running.



mythursfavsbanner.jpg

image.png

STAY SAFE, STAY WELL my friends.

Sort:  

Fine, upvoted and reblogged to thousand followers.. So many thanks to approve @puncakbukit as your witness and curator.

Congratulations to the winners @olivia08, @gertu and @theresa16 and thanks for my bonus.

Sorry for my late reply. I do not feel too well with the allergies, weeks of lack of sleep and my good internet days are over. 💕

Thanks @wakeupkitty. I am sorry for your indisposition. Get well please.

I assume getting well will be in 8 months when it's winter again. 😭

Thanks @marblely for my prize!!
Congratulations!! to the winners: @olivia08 and @theresa16

Thank you amiga @geetu and @marblely.
Congratulations

Congratulations on your

Saludos, gracias por el premio

Congratulations to the winners @wakeupkitty, @olivia08, @gertu and @theresa16. @marblely interesting participations.

Siempre tan amable mi querida @sacra97. Dios te bendiga, gracias.

Congratulations to the winners. An upvote for you. Thanks for hosting this contest.