You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-02-03 17:19

in LeoFinancelast year

Hehehe. Thank God for life. We are here again this weekend.

Hive has been showing how strong and reliable it could be over time. Yeah! The price is quite encouraging and motivating. This is what we are looking for.

People will have the chance to take profit and also wait for the little dip again to buy some more.

I still have that believe that hive is going to get above 1$ again. But before then. I want to be able to have accumulated many more so I can take enough profit. Hive is doing well and we are all happy about that.

Sort:  

I really did not take any profit in this current pump but I am looking forward for more accumulation because the $1 goal is sure 😃...I am positive about that
The current price is indeed motivating

Yeah TEAM1$HIVE we move!! 😂. I am always with you mentor. If you face bush I go still Dey follow, because? I know there I light after the tunnel you Dey carry us pass 😂

Warris this nau? 😂😂😂

😂 😂. What I can say again to motivate my mentor na 😂 😂

You are a motivator indeed

Thanks for the compliment. But I am sorry, I can’t follow you into the bush 😂

Abegi ask him oo
Imagine 😂

Hahaha
Warris this nah...in @merit.ahama voice 😂😂
Abeg oo.i do not know any road oo 😂
Better face ur front on merit side
She is the real mentor

😂 😂. Merit no sure joor. She Dey try but she no too sure. 😂

Make we just Dey go as we Dey go like this 😂

Wow now I see who to follow, no need to pay any fee 😝

Better ooo. Follow who know road 😂 Make you no go fall inside gutter 😆

The blind leading the seers 😂

Just passing by sha 😁

Says who
Calm ur nerves oo 😉😉

😂😂😂

She go carry you enter buttomless pit. You better face your own direction ooo. Because, once bull enter, she will desert you oo.

I trust my mentor 😂. She no fit shenk me. We move go anywhere. You better join the moving train 😂

As in ehn... Many got motivated from the recent rise in the price, I know somebody that made up to three posts in a day because of it 😂

Hahaha 😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣
3 posts in a day? Drunk fans 😂😂😂😂

As in ehn 😂😂

Hahaha. Do you know something? My younger sister who isn't on hive called me yesterday that hive went up. I was shocked to know how she was monitoring hive.
People will be motivated to come back but it would be too late then. Meanwhile, not too late to get on the train and working here.

Lol that was funny!
I hope she joins the train soon 🙂

Join? She can't. Been long I have told her to join but I understand her work is kind of hectic and she doesn't have the time to start writing posts.
Though she was the one who brought me to Steemit some years back and today, I am keeping the race going 😁😁

That's interesting!! Keep it up. She must be proud of you. As for her, if her work gives and cares for her needs, let her move on. Owufughi

Not too late my dear 😉

Do you know that your sister loves you and want you to grow. Imagine calling you just to inform you that hive has rise. Hmmm, appreciate her o. But, don't be stingy, encourage her to join hive naw.

#samhangout #leothreads

I have tried my best bringing her here but she would always tell me, "Sis, continue earning and sending me my share" 😂😂 I know she was joking but I understand her well. She has a job that demands her full attention and cannot have time for Hive.

Meaning that her work pays all her bills. That's interesting and encouraging. My regards to her

Ewooo, but, did she earn in any? Just asking to know how to target my blows next bull day. Hahaha 🤣😂

😂😂😂
Smart move
She did in all but one was higher

Wowww, that's great. I can now understand the secret. Interesting. Thanks for sharing

😂😂😂
You are welcome

In fact, I am not moved by this recent pump because I want more. I believe hive reaching that $1 and beyond will take time and I want to have accumulated much liquid hive then. Even if I can have more than 150-200 liquid hive then, I would be so happy.

Exactly my dear
I pray that emergency expenses will give way for me to enjoy the bull market 😉😅

Iseeeeeeh. That's my favorite prayer for now. We need to enjoy the work of our hand and mind

May God help everyone of us.

Iseeeeeeh. He will, only if we're ready to accept his help.

As in ehn... It's just paining me that expenses just shows up and we don't have a choice but to withdraw what we could have been saving and stacking. Does someone who feeds only through hive earnings have a choice but we can only be wise in it.
I believe we will definitely accumulate more and smile in the end.

It's still good that we have money to sort out expenses when it comes. I pray we all get much support to hold some reasonable hive and spend when the need arises

My dear, the truth is that we're running, but the destination is faraway from us. Emergency expenses do rise causing one to spend even more than expected. But, I wish I would be free to enjoy next bull market. Before then, it's my priority to accumulate more hive.

#samhangout #leothreads

Yes, emergency expenses keeps showing up but we can still accumulate some while waiting.
Thank you.

True. We must conquer. More hive in our wallet

Yes oo quite motivating. It's like we're in the same line. I didn't benefit from the recent pump. My plan is to accumulate more. Pray for me.

#samhangout @leothreads

$1 sweet! I can't wait but while waiting, I'll be stacking 😁
Write more, buy more!

That’s the morale… 😂. Follow who know road ooo. I thank God I follow people wey saabi road

Abeg show me those people make I follow too 🥺

Me I no be Good Samaritan wey Dey teach people how to catch fish. If I catch fish, I Dey close eye commot for river 😂 😂

Am sensing something from your side. It's like you're stingy. You don't want other people to benefit. Anyway, don't show us how to catch fish, just show us where to catch it. Leave the rest for us.

So make i show you how where to catch fish, make you take over from my source of living 😂 😂 na so to easy to trust human beings??

Abeg, e don tey wey I de find who Sabi road. Thank God you're here to teach me. Please, who are they and where are they? Show me please. Remember, am just a newbie

Did you see where i asked Merit to pay for form?? To know road nowadays no easy 😂 no be free of charge

That's the way forward. Post more, earn more, buy more and stake more. Let's move on

#leothreads #samhangout

Yes, you are right. I also believe hive will surpass the $1 price and that is what we are waiting for. Before then, I want to accumulate much so I can smile taking profits.
Let's make sure to do this; maybe converting to 1 Hive daily while waiting for that moment.

That’s another good idea. Wisdom no Dey finish for my princess head… hahaha 😝 respect ✊

👀👀

Who is looking??

You're right dear sister and friend. Hive will definitely excel and exceed beyond $1. All we need is patience and consistency. On the long run, let's accumulate more hive. One day, we gonna smile 😁

@leothreads #samhangout

Absolutely right
Patience and consistency is the key. Thank you 😊

Thanks for your genuine understanding.