You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twitter to X. What Have I Learned from This?

in LeoFinance10 months ago

Hello @gadrian I like your great post on Twitter to X. I like your discussion. I have moments where I can't stand Elon Musk and yet I would be more likely to pick him over Mark Zuckerberg if I had to pick either one to stand next to in a small room. I like some of the things he does, and I can't stand some of the things he does. I love the Tesla car. If I could afford it I would want an electric Tesla! Maybe he could use his implantable computer devices made for Neuralink to help paralyzed and blind people be able to walk and see again. That's weird control any computer from anywhere implanted into your body? Why in the heck would you want to do that LOL 🤣 I guess his Space X is a good idea but we need to take care of our planet. There is no planet B. Have a great rest of the week. Barb 🤩 !BBH !CTP #ctp

Sort:  

Elon Musk and yet I would be more likely to pick him over Mark Zuckerberg

I think I would too. He is just awkward and bossy, from what I've seen. But he is alive. Zuckerberg is more of a robot.

I love the Tesla car. If I could afford it I would want an electric Tesla!

Probably many would. Charging stations are still an issue in many parts of the world.

Maybe he could use his implantable computer devices made for Neuralink to help paralyzed and blind people be able to walk and see again.

They will do that too. And for that, I'd have absolutely nothing against and I applaud the initiative. Unfortunately, they are the guinea pigs they'll use for the next evolution: mass implants for regular people without any handicaps. It's right there in the second part of their mission statement: "Create a generalized brain interface to restore autonomy to those with unmet medical needs today and unlock human potential tomorrow.".

Right @gadrian. The charging stations will start to come up more. I'm glad you would pick Elon too. He seems good and bad (awkward). He might not understand the bad/awkward stuff he does. Like laying off all those people ??? I think he's pretty young. Yes, he is 52. It's OK for people to be guinea pigs and I would too if I were in a position to try and walk again. The guinea pig folks do it with the knowledge of possibly getting better and the risk and they would help other people as well. That is wonderful! "Create a generalized brain interface to restore autonomy to those with unmet medical needs today and unlock human potential tomorrow." 🌟😊🌟 !BBH !CTP

@gadrian! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @adcreatordesign. (1/1)