Sort:  

Morning? Its night. I know I just looked outside the window and its dark. LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol , it's 8 am here . We live in exact opposite sides of the world .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I guess I am at the middle 😁😁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol, 4am over here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Are you yet to go to bed or did you wake up early ?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I woke up early.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's a good habit . I wake up at 3:30 am everyday , only reason is I like it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's a very good habit, my body has gotten used to it already, I usually use the early hours to check on hive, and it's communities especially on a day that I know for sure would be busy which is almost every day since school activities started

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Amazing :) I prefer reading from 3-8 , I have graduated already but you lose nothing to read and gain knowledge right? Are you studying ?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Most likely out drinking all night.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol I can believe that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

In the day that was me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good though it's nighttime for me right now. I got an error on your stats page. Thought I would just toss it here for you when I left the page open after a while.

error.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh which is this? Hivecommunity-stats?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Looks like I have run out of the free quota for the month lol . I have set it up again now , the other two might not work right now but will make it work soon.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Have fixed it and moved all the 3 apps to - https://hivelayers-stats.herokuapp.com

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

sorta of morning for me as well :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's already the morning of the next day. Cool to await a robust week ahead with you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hey I just started Sports Today initiative where we can discuss about all SPORTS under one post daily . It's for increasing Engagement , check it out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta