You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-11-23 00:00

in LeoFinance6 months ago

Just listening to #cryptomaniacs episode. Looooove the @taskmaster4450le rants. Guess some people think he is to negative, but I see that he just wants the best for the chain.

Just have one little thing I wanna mention, @jongolson you didn't mention that your podcast is on Fountain.app as well 😅

Sort:  

That's actually where I found out about Hive.

Forever grateful for the way @taskmaster4450le kept mentioning paying with $HBD and how Hive kept developing 🙏🏼

Thank you is just a word, but really.. thank you @taskmaster4450le and @jongolson

#freecompliments #grateful #thankyou

Oh that is the best thing I've read all day :)

Glad we could get the Hive message out to more people!

You are welcome. Glad we are able to provide some guidance and direction.

A lot going on. We are not only talking, we are also building.

People can think I am negative all they want. If I was negative, would I be spending so many hours per day building on Hive? Not likely.

i saw that, people were listening to it on it. that's so cool. i'll remind myself to mention it lol

I always listen on there! :)

Btw, did you lose your job? 😵 I just thought you were changing job.
Hope that you can sustain yourself with Hive!

Yeah, time of the year is rough for the trucking field I was in. Hoping to find something new, but until then....It's Hive and LEO for me lol

Feels like a rough time of the year to lose your job. But I know you are a hustler so you will make it work! =)

so how do you find our podcast on fountain?

I just search for "Cryptomaniacs" and you show up as second result :)

I suck. I was typing crypto maniacs, with a space lol

just keep your eyes open lots of scam trucking jobs out there

Best of luck Buddy, you will find a job that will pay you well!!!