Sort:  

I always listen on there! :)

Btw, did you lose your job? 😵 I just thought you were changing job.
Hope that you can sustain yourself with Hive!

Yeah, time of the year is rough for the trucking field I was in. Hoping to find something new, but until then....It's Hive and LEO for me lol

Feels like a rough time of the year to lose your job. But I know you are a hustler so you will make it work! =)

so how do you find our podcast on fountain?

I just search for "Cryptomaniacs" and you show up as second result :)

I suck. I was typing crypto maniacs, with a space lol

Haha 😅 But yeah can really recommend Fountain. I earn some sats while listening to you guys and while listening to the promoted podcasts.

All earnings will be used to get more $LEO! And I recommend all users that listens to podcast to do the same so we can get more value back to $HIVE =)

just keep your eyes open lots of scam trucking jobs out there

Best of luck Buddy, you will find a job that will pay you well!!!