Sort:  

yea, splinterlands have more relevant and more potential in future as a webgame, they have been in existence for a long time now unlike most games that came during the bull run and fold up some month later

Even though I'm not really into Web 3 games, I actually know quite a bit about Splinterlands. It turns out that most of my friends on Hive are really into it. Yes! I agree with you, splinterlands has the potential to become greater.

It is one of my favourite games on the Web3 platform, I have been playing it actively for now 2 years and seeing them bring a lot of changes. I agree that it has become one of the most successful, I joined Hive because of it.

Splinterlands is an amazing card-collectible game. In five years they have developed the game in style. A Web3 game which is decentralized having lands and tokenomics. Many players have earned a lot from the game.