You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NO Financial Security in POB Investment

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

I have made abundantly clear that this post is my opinion.

If you have a different opinion, please write a post about it.

Your tone suggested that I might be 'making up stuff' about 'people came to me' :) I don't have any reason to make anything up. Most plots and screenshots are not mine, rather by 'people'. To me this is not about an individual, but about governance and disproportionate distribution of rewards on a second layer token. The evidence is undeniable.

Under what criteria did you determine @proofofbrainio is a spammer?

Mine. And still I have explained why :) You must read more carefully if you are interested in blockchain governance. Otherwise, I respectfully suggest you tend to your other 99 items of higher priority :)

I will not respond to any of your future comments on this line of reasonsing, because I believe I have couple of my own priorities to attend to.