You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY ON EARTH AM I USING FOUR HIVE ACCOUNTS?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Most of the time I don't have a problem getting all my votes out, but lately there has not been much from those I follow, so I had 3 trails I could follow, but even those were thin at times, and I have a lot of list, but the list function is kind of broken on peakd, so another trail was good for me, I follow a lot on your feed already, but there are some I don't.

Sort:  

Posting seems to be directly linked to price - I think the number of posts will rise when the price of Hive goes up - and I do think it is just about to, following along behind all the new front ends being built on top of Hive.

But in the meantime, I figure more votes (even if they are only 1 cent votes) and more comments will help keep people interested.

image.png