You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Only 2 out the top 10 posts on trending aren't about Hive or LEO - GIVE ME MORE DIVERSIFIED CONTENT PLEASE!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

My post frequency went a bit down TBH, because of a project I'm working on... :(
Good point here, worth considering....
When I first joined Hive, I thought of solving the PoS problem you mentioned, but unfortunately most of them were not feasible enough...
It somewhat meant a complete change in the existing protocol, conflict of interest and all, which may even result in a community split, hardfork, chain split and stuff (whatever, maybe), so I personally feel there should be some other solution to avoid those issues... LEt's see, maybe we all can brainstorm on this sometime :)

Sort:  

That's an interesting trail of upvotes ?!?! 😂