You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little something on the side

in LeoFinance3 years ago

One nice thing to know is when money comes from different sources

Its so nice when you are not dependent on just one source of income.

Currently, I am learning copy writing and I really hope to be really good at it.

I don't know how but I intend to make it a side hustle

I also intend to learn investing properly by going to schools and making it a side hustle too.

I want to keep on learning till the day I die.

Sort:  

Currently, I am learning copy writing and I really hope to be really good at it.

That sounds like a decent idea, and I think there is some demand for it.

I also intend to learn investing properly by going to schools and making it a side hustle too.

Do a lot of learning online and by playing around with this too, as I assume schools are going to only play safe in traditional investing.

I want to keep on learning till the day I die.

One of the very few things we can do for a lifetime, is learn.

Do a lot of learning online and by playing around with this too, as I assume schools are going to only play safe in traditional investing

Thank you for this suggestion. I have been playing around and I think I am doing great tho