You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little something on the side

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Currently, I am learning copy writing and I really hope to be really good at it.

That sounds like a decent idea, and I think there is some demand for it.

I also intend to learn investing properly by going to schools and making it a side hustle too.

Do a lot of learning online and by playing around with this too, as I assume schools are going to only play safe in traditional investing.

I want to keep on learning till the day I die.

One of the very few things we can do for a lifetime, is learn.

Sort:  

Do a lot of learning online and by playing around with this too, as I assume schools are going to only play safe in traditional investing

Thank you for this suggestion. I have been playing around and I think I am doing great tho