About that junk /Reblog lottery

in LeoFinance5 months ago (edited)

20230720_095610.jpg

In this post I share some junk I scored at my local coin shop,
They are mostly Canadian 80% junk and a few constitutional silver coins (90%)

I got em all for 10% over spot and the flying goose has a bit of a numismatic value to it so I think I got an over all good deal.

I love me some Junk and I am hoping to get me some more from all around the world even if it's only one or 2 I really hope to land a peace dollar and a bunch of other stuff but ya'll know how it is lots of cool stuff out there but for the most part I try to stick to smart stacking (buying cheap OZs)


Reblog lottery

We got 38 participants for our reblog lottery this time around.

@bitandi @blitzzzz @bntcamelo @bulliontools @cheeamaka @daddydog @edeyglezsosa @ericburgoyne @guurry123 @henruc @hjrrodriguez @ifarmgirl-leo @jenam @jessicaossom @jorgebgt @kungfukid @kunschj @ladymisa @maurojd @merit.ahama @mhizsmiler.leo @miriammarga @mirroredspork @monsterbuster @oadissin @olaf.gui @oskarl21 @pepetoken @rosauradels @stekene @supernova004 @trautenberk @treasuree @trumpman @vaynard86 @vrezyy @ydm6669 and @yova

and the winner this time around is....

easy gif1701750839764.gif

@stekene! Congratulations enjoy your 10% profit share on this post and 5 HBI units , more about HBI here

ss.png

The reblog lottery continues so be sure to reblog this post to qualify, for a 10% profit share on my next post and 5 HBI units.

This is all done automatically and I apply the winner to be a beneficiary for the post.

Only reblogs before tomorrow 8pm Eastern Standard Time qualify for the lottery.


I am a financial advisor ! If you can't take personal responsibility for you investing, I hate to brake it to ya, but you ain't nothing but a sucka, you supposed to lose your shit.

@bitcoinman's bits of wisdom

  • Invest only what you can afford to lose and be mindful of the potential risks.
  • Unless you can accept delivery stay away from futures and stick to physical.
  • Leverage is a great tool for losing money fast.
  • Numismatics for the lows stick to smart stacking baby.
  • Be cautious of new schemes in crypto, like ICOs, DeFi, and NFTs, do your research before investing.

You can find out more about the #silvergoldstackers community in this post here


HGI discord link here


Weekly Post Schedule

DayPost
Monday
Tuesday
WednesdayOperation HoneyTrail
Thursday
FridayStacker of the week
SaturdayLazy Saturday post
Sunday

Profit share

10% of this post earnings go to @stekene for being our reblog lottery winner.


Hive Canada

That's it for today's post thanks for stopping by your support is truly appreciated.

Sort:  

I got a junk silver post coming down the pipe, not sure when, literally junk silver.

Lol looking forward to it !BBH

@kerrislravenhill! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (1/50)

Good stacking!!!
!BBH

@bitcoinman! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (3/20)

Thanks !BBH

@silversaver888! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (2/50)

Congrats Stekene.
Reblogged.

Congratulations to the winner.
Reblogged

Thank you very much! :D
Will reblog again! :D

Hi, I want to participate @oskarl21
Reblogged

100% over spot? Is that a typo? 😬

Yes lol supposed to be 10% thanks !BBH !PIMP

Lol OK, whew! I was going to say, I'm going to set up a junk silver shop in Canada and make millions! 🤣

Lol I'm sure some us junk you could sell for 100% over spot here , I find peace dollars really hard to come by !BBH

@bulliontools! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (5/50)


You must be killin' it out here!
@bitcoinman just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @bulliontools.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@bulliontools! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (1/50)

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @bitcoinman! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.leo

@bitcoinman has 0 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Great score, can't beat the price either!

Hopefully I can land a peace dollar doe that kind of premium!BBH

@thebighigg! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (3/50)

Now that would be sweet!
!BBH

@bitcoinman! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (1/1)

My oldest coin is a 1922 silver dollar… something about having something that is over 100 years old. Really makes you think of the history of all the people who have touched the coin

I hear that my oldest is late 1800s coins !BBH

@ssjsasha! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (4/50)

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bitcoinman.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

re-bloged

count me in @ericburgoyne