Another monster raffle donation. open your heart /Reblog lottery

in LeoFinance8 months ago

2 days ago I submitted my donation for the #silvergoldstackers monster raffle link to that post here, It's a raffle open to all and so far we got a lot of amazing precious metals prizes
you can check out what we got donated so far in @buggedout's recent post well not quite everything as more donations have come in since he published the post.

The donation stage is on till Wednesday 13th September midnight GMT, and shortly after the raffle tickets go on sale and you can enter for a chance to win some incredible prizes.

After some considerations I decided to donate some more silver for the raffle, sometimes you got to open your heart use your mind.

Now I am most certainly not among the wealthiest members of the #silvergoldstackers community but perhaps one of the more wise members.

Here is the deal, I like many other active user of the community reap financial benefits from being part of this incredible community (only going to talk about the precious bot upvotes however there are countless other benefits from the community)

I post daily and each of those post's gets a 100% vote from our precious bot I mean it takes 2500 HP delegation to be gold tier in order to receive this type of vote, but that's still an incredible deal, if you use that hive power for yourself you will be lucky to get 5 cent voting power with that kind of HP, just counting the bot earning I get around $70 worth of HIVE/HBD a month, hence why I am giving such a big donation, its called breaking bread folks, the proceeded from the monster raffle go toward supporting the precious bot so if you are a fairly active member like me it's in your best interest to be "generous" with your donation. I was thinking of applying even more pressure and go with "Hey this is blockchain folks your actions and words are potentially permanent for life and can easily be scrutinized in the future with the help of AI" in the near future someone that is wondering if you are worth while dealing with will ask and AI, you don't want GPT10 telling them you a ssssnake... so much for not applying more pressure I guess I sort of just did it woops 🤣

The 2500 delegation for my gold tier should be a post of its own, a fellow member actually was very generous and offered to delegate some hive power to get me to gold tier, and refused any sort of payment, well as you can see from this post that's not how the @bitconman gets down, I uphold the law of reciprocation, and so I send him some small precious metals gifts and actually plan to send him some more silver after the monster raffle, I would tag him but not sure if he want to jeopardize his bad boy image 🤣

And that's it for my life story thanks for stopping by 🤣
This post is only relatively long for our small attention spans and busy lifestyles, but we are not actually finished quite yet.


I have yet to share my new donation for the monster raffle and also I am going to share some banners that I encourage all #silvergoldstackers members to use in all our posts while the monster raffle is on.

I made 2 variants and can also show you how you can go about making your own with the power of AI, let me know if you are interested and I can show you the way.

My Scary banner

scary.png

My cute banner

cute.png

A banner @thekittygirl made

kitty.png


My donations

Additional donation

20230905_213616.jpg

This most recent donation has a a bit more silver than the previous 3 but not as much variety.

  • 2 1 OZT Buffalo silver bars
  • 1 1918 sterling Canadian 25 cent coin (George 4th) ~5.39 G pure silver
  • 1 Canadian Dollar 1989 Mackenzie River(50% silver) ~11.67 G pure silver

I added the ~ since this older junk silver has some wear and is not quite up to factory specs (the mass I provided for the pure silver content of the coins)

Original donation

3 identical ish prize packs containing

  • 1 OZT Buffalo silver bar
  • 1 OZT Angel St.Helen coin
  • 1 1919 sterling Canadian 25 cent coin (George 4th) ~5.39 G pure silver
  • 1 19-- 80% silver Canadian 25 cent (George 5th) ~4.66 G pure silver
  • 1 19-- 80% silver Canadian 25 cent (Elizabeth 2nd) ~4.66 G pure silver

Reblog lottery

We got 15 participants for our reblog lottery this time around.

@alfjo1 @bitandi @blitzzzz @guurry123 @henruc @hjrrodriguez @jindara13 @ladymisa @mirroredspork @monsterbuster @nill2021 @olaf.gui @stekene @ydm6669 and @zonadigital21

and the winner this time around is....

easy gif1693964217711.gif

@henruc! Congratulations enjoy your 10% profit share on this post and 3 HBI units , more about HBI here

ss.png

The reblog lottery continues so be sure to reblog this post to qualify, for a 10% profit share on my next post and 3 HBI units.

This is all done automatically and I apply the winner to be a beneficiary for the post.

Only reblogs before tomorrow 8pm Eastern Standard Time qualify for the lottery.


I am a financial advisor ! If you can't take personal responsibility for you investing, I hate to brake it to ya, but you ain't nothing but a sucka, you supposed to lose your shit.

@bitcoinman's bits of wisdom

  • Invest only what you can afford to lose and be mindful of the potential risks.
  • Unless you can accept delivery stay away from futures and stick to physical.
  • Leverage is a great tool for losing money fast.
  • Numismatics for the lows stick to smart stacking baby.
  • Be cautious of new schemes in crypto, like ICOs, DeFi, and NFTs, do your research before investing.

You can find out more about the #silvergoldstackers community in this post here


HGI discord link here


Weekly Post Schedule

DayPost
MondayIt's a gamble series
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
FridayStacker of the week
SaturdayLazy Saturday post
Sunday

Profit share

10% of this post earnings go to @henruc for being our reblog lottery winner.


Hive Canada


That's it for today's post thanks for stopping by your support is truly appreciated.

Sort:  

Sweeeeeet

!PIMP all around my good man!


You must be killin' it out here!
@summertooth just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @bitcoinman.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

That's generous of you! Lots and lots of cool stuff in the raffle now! Keep up the progress, I'm trying my best to get there too! I'll re-blog you, thanks for the generosity!

Lots of goodies in there :)

Woot, woot!!!
Love your donations @bitcoinman !!!

Felicidades para ese ganador !LOLZ !PIZZA

What is a cows favourite song
I like to mooooove it mooooooove it

Credit: reddit
@bitcoinman, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of zonadigital21

(1/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Fantastic and I need to start delegating to the bot. I received help when I was building. I've sadly fallen into a rough patch and had to sell some gold 😞

I was in a similar finacial situation before and had to sell most of my stack but since then I came back bigger and better, I think you will likely work your way up again

Good mix of items! I like it! 🪙

IMG_6774.jpeg

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Congratulations @bitcoinman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 55000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - August 2023 Winners List

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@zonadigital21(1/5) tipped @bitcoinman

That's very kind of you to donate more. I understood the raffle is open to anyone to buy tickets, so I'm curious to see how much the tickets will cost as I need to free up some liquids unless I can manage to get some content out in time lol..

I'm taking this raffle as the opportunity to be part of the stackers community here. I was once nominated by Witty but I was not too active in the community at the time, sadly, so it was put on hold.

Silver has been more on my radar with the world changing so maybe it's a good point to change that:)