My monster raffle prize /Reblog lottery

in LeoFinance9 months ago (edited)

20231104_184106.jpg

In this post I share my monster raffle prize that I got from @monsterjamgold
It's a beautiful custom made pendant featuring my kids initials and birthdates.

This post is a little late I actually got this bad boy more than a week ago but I was hoping to make a post once I added a link and chain to it but I did not get around to it yet so y'all getting this, I will also make another post about it when its around ma neck.

20231104_184122.jpg

20231104_184133.jpg


Reblog lottery

We got 33 participants for our reblog lottery this time around.

@bitandi @blitzzzz @bntcamelo @brewery @bulliontools @daddydog @ericburgoyne @florakese @ganjafarmer @guurry123 @henruc @hjrrodriguez @jenam @jhonnygo @jorgebgt @kungfukid @ladymisa @maurojd @miriammarga @mirroredspork @monsterbuster @necho41 @olaf.gui @rebe.torres12 @rosauradels @stekene @summertooth @trautenberk @ugomarcel @vrezyy @wealthwess @ydm6669 and @yova

and the winner this time around is....

easy gif1699245877936.gif

@mirroredspork! Congratulations enjoy your 10% profit share on this post and 5 HBI units , more about HBI here

ss.png

The reblog lottery continues so be sure to reblog this post to qualify, for a 10% profit share on my next post and 5 HBI units.

This is all done automatically and I apply the winner to be a beneficiary for the post.

Only reblogs before tomorrow 8pm Eastern Standard Time qualify for the lottery.


I am a financial advisor ! If you can't take personal responsibility for you investing, I hate to brake it to ya, but you ain't nothing but a sucka, you supposed to lose your shit.

@bitcoinman's bits of wisdom

  • Invest only what you can afford to lose and be mindful of the potential risks.
  • Unless you can accept delivery stay away from futures and stick to physical.
  • Leverage is a great tool for losing money fast.
  • Numismatics for the lows stick to smart stacking baby.
  • Be cautious of new schemes in crypto, like ICOs, DeFi, and NFTs, do your research before investing.

You can find out more about the #silvergoldstackers community in this post here


HGI discord link here


Weekly Post Schedule

DayPost
MondayIt's a gamble series
Tuesday
WednesdayOperation HoneyTrail
Thursday
FridayStacker of the week
SaturdayLazy Saturday post
Sunday

Profit share

10% of this post earnings go to @mirroredspork for being our reblog lottery winner.


Hive Canada

That's it for today's post thanks for stopping by your support is truly appreciated.

Sort:  

Another Monster raffle prize finds it's way home! Again, congratulations @bitcoinman

Indeed very happy with it

!DHEDGE

Thanks !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@bitcoinman just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @trumpman.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Congrats @mirroredspork
Reblogged
Please add me for the draw
@middle-earthling ☕🍕🍺
!MEME
!LOLZ
!GIF Blockchain Gamer

I was in the Post Office queue yesterday when Diana Ross tried to push in.
I said “You can't hurry love, you'll just have to wait...”

Credit: reddit
@bitcoinman, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of middle-earthling

(1/4)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

That's a great looking piece! I'm impressed at how crisp the dates came out.

It came out great just need to hit a jeweler to add a sterling loop to it and buy a Chian

You have some interesting replies...lol...

That came out awesome. Maybe I'll pick up a prize next time!

I got pretty luck very happy with my prize

You received an upvote of 98% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

re-bloged

count me in please @ericburgoyne

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @trumpman! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.leo

@trumpman has 13 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

!HUG

Dear @bitcoinman, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @florakese.
(1/3)