New Series: Operation HoneyTrail/Zealy harder/ Going Premo On Inleo/Reblog lottery

in LeoFinance7 months ago

lion-in-spy-gear-238924104.png

(1)

New Series: Operation HoneyTrail/Zealy harder

A little while back I was messing about and talking about operation X (the onboarding X users effort) well @anomadsoul mentioned the folks that are part of the initiative that they should make a weekly post about their X progress and the inleo team will drop some upvotes for the effort.
And so This new series will be my weekly X update and I may also include some inleo premium but more on that in the next section..

Back to the ops
Operation X is a bit lame and also too explicit so I went to work with AI

ops.png

It took some back and forth but I found a nice once and settled on Operation HoneyTrail I like it because it's a bit more implicit and also fits the theme very well.

So where we at now ? Not in a great position honestly, I had technical issues with the Zealy campaign and that pushed me away from the threads and also the X campaign but luckily @anomadsoul helps sort me out unlike Zealy support 🤣

I joined the campaign fairly late and hence my odds of winning "big" are non existent but for me the main bit is learning and getting some motivation to engage more and lots of other benifits.. for instance this looks interesting

So I really hope that if you didn't yet you will consider joining and learning the ways so that next month we can go extra hard and increase the adoption of hive. I am going at it this month but starting fresh the next month I am going all out.

Please use my referral https://zealy.io/c/hive/invite/FzNCxXFZFK2qWxxdaJJJX

We are a bit all over the place here due to the intertwined nature of the topic, So yeah the Operation HoneyTrail series update.

As you can see haven't posted since October 5th on X, well we changed all that today, I shared some Facebook memory of some art I made, I got the AI to help craft the X post including some hashtags.

As per the analytics with this lack of effort on my part it's more like ANALlytics as in straight ass but I will be making more of an effort for this adoption campaign so next week I will have some better numbers to report.

Going Premo On Inleo


(2)

I was promised riches 🤣 and so I signed up for inleo premium for 10 HBD.
Here is what I get below but the main thing for me is that if I can at least recoup an extra 10 HBD from it then I am all for it.

I was struggling to find this premium so you need to be sure you are on the labs.inleo.io website and then when you click the drop down menu you will see the premium tab. I suppose I will also will occasionally update you all on this premium in this new Wednesday series.


Reblog lottery

We got 24 participants for our reblog lottery this time around.

@bitandi @blitzzzz @bntcamelo @daddydog @ericburgoyne @filosof103 @guurry123 @gwajnberg @henruc @hjrrodriguez @irfanmustafa @jhonnygo @kungfukid @kunschj @ladymisa @maurojd @mirroredspork @monsterbuster @olaf.gui @stekene @trautenberk @vrezion @vrezyy and @ydm6669

and the winner this time around is....

easy gif1698281022071.gif

@kungfukid! Congratulations enjoy your 10% profit share on this post and 5 HBI units , more about HBI here

ss.png

The reblog lottery continues so be sure to reblog this post to qualify, for a 10% profit share on my next post and 5 HBI units.

This is all done automatically and I apply the winner to be a beneficiary for the post.

Only reblogs before tomorrow 8pm Eastern Standard Time qualify for the lottery.


I am a financial advisor ! If you can't take personal responsibility for you investing, I hate to brake it to ya, but you ain't nothing but a sucka, you supposed to lose your shit.

@bitcoinman's bits of wisdom

  • Invest only what you can afford to lose and be mindful of the potential risks.
  • Unless you can accept delivery stay away from futures and stick to physical.
  • Leverage is a great tool for losing money fast.
  • Numismatics for the lows stick to smart stacking baby.
  • Be cautious of new schemes in crypto, like ICOs, DeFi, and NFTs, do your research before investing.

You can find out more about the #silvergoldstackers community in this post here


HGI discord link here


Weekly Post Schedule

DayPost
MondayIt's a gamble series
Tuesday
Operation HoneyTrail
Thursday
FridayStacker of the week
SaturdayLazy Saturday post
Sunday

Profit share

10% of this post earnings go to @kungfukid for being our reblog lottery winner.


Hive Canada


Disclaimer

(1)An image I generated with AI
(2)An image I generated with AI ( a reenactment of me in the leo labs 🤣 )

That's it for today's post thanks for stopping by your support is truly appreciated.

Sort:  

It looks like you're doing pretty well. Engagement is up at least. Keep up the good work.

Thanks, yeah I been trying a bit harder but there is a lot more to be done

I wish you well. Keep pushing forward.

hope you get it fixed Have a great one @ericburgoyne

!DHEDE

~PGM

!CTP

Hello, friend. Good morning. I'm just trying to study and the comprehend what this is talking about. I just got onboard yesterday. But I love your presentation.

Awesome if you have any questions don't hesitate to ask

Okay, thank you very much.

Those tasks always give surprises. I have seen people who are last advance a lot in the top in the last few days because of the tasks that come out, so you never know who can win ^^

For me the winning is participating 🤣

yehey thank you very much! :)

!PIZZA

No problem, this post is doing really great so you should also get a nice payout

Surprising to learnt here that Inleo has already developed an active premium frontend , diff from the normal inleo Alpha frontend.

Seriously I would have love to experience the premium frontend of Inleo ,but it won't be that ease for me now. Because even this normal Alpha frontend , not as if it that difficult but it all about nature of my device. My phone is being given little challenge that , that makes me not to flow on thread as ought.

Nonetheless , thank you so much for such an informative post like this.

My pleasure, so far so good this post should offset the 10HBD 🤣

fantastic, I've jumped back onto Zealy did a few quests one was pending

Right on a bit late like me but good exercise for the next one

yup, I did it a while ago but then found it a bit consuming ontop of all the other activities we're doing and actually producing quality content.

Operation Honeytrail I love it!

Great to see you back on X

Perseverance is the name of the game, when we take a break the algo fcuks us, in fact if we do alot of things it gets us!

100 % I am hoping to go extra hard

I haven't subscribe to Leo premium yet but will soon do so. Please, you mentioned about a drop-down where we can click to subscribe. Please explain better.

As for zealy campaign, am there already. Base on the present growth, next month will be richer.

Thanks.

You have to be on https://labs.inleo.io and then you will see the tab for premium when you click the 2 orange bars on the top right

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@kungfukid(1/10) tipped @bitcoinman

Just finding my way around on X too. Not there yet but giving it my all.