Precious swag/Reblog lottery

in LeoFinance5 months ago (edited)

20231201_165903.jpg

I have felt naked without my ring since giving it to the jeweler for a coin swap as well as some more work on some other pieces.

I got the ring back with the new coin and a nice new polish and it looks great! I am happy to have this new updated version and as I mentioned before I will hold on to the old 1/10 gold coin for my son when he is older if he want a ring like this made.

20231201_160443.jpg

I am also rocking my custom sweater that I got made and shared with y'all a little while back.

Oh and I got this sweet custom made Hive dogtag made out of 9999 silver, I got it made by someone I meet on X that goes by Satoshimetals.

He got a lot of cool stuff and had an incredibly quick turnaround on this custom piece. It comes with this certificate of authenticity that is linked to the polygon blockchain.

20231203_202215.jpg

It's also SIGMA verified as you can see.
Satoshimetals has a monthly silver giveaway and I happen to be this months winner so I will be getting another dogtag this time for free and this time its going to be a BTC design I may have ordered something else but Y'all will have to wait and see.

You can check out his website here

20231110_081116.jpg


Reblog lottery

We got 44 participants for our reblog lottery this time around.

@balikis95 @bitandi @blitzzzz @bntcamelo @bulliontools @cheeamaka @daddydog @edeyglezsosa @ericburgoyne @eunice9200 @ferod23 @glorydee @guurry123 @henruc @hjrrodriguez @irfanmustafa @jenam @jessicaossom @jhonnygo @jorgebgt @kungfukid @kunschj @ladymisa @maurojd @merit.ahama @mhizsmiler.leo @miriammarga @mirroredspork @monsterbuster @necho41 @olaf.gui @oskarl21 @pepetoken @rebe.torres12 @rosauradels @screamheart @stekene @supernova004 @treasuree @trumpman @vaynard86 @vrezyy @ydm6669 @yova

and the winner this time around is....

easy gif1701653192678.gif

@cheeamaka! Congratulations enjoy your 10% profit share on this post and 5 HBI units , more about HBI here

ss.png

The reblog lottery continues so be sure to reblog this post to qualify, for a 10% profit share on my next post and 5 HBI units.

This is all done automatically and I apply the winner to be a beneficiary for the post.

Only reblogs before tomorrow 8pm Eastern Standard Time qualify for the lottery.


I am a financial advisor ! If you can't take personal responsibility for you investing, I hate to brake it to ya, but you ain't nothing but a sucka, you supposed to lose your shit.

@bitcoinman's bits of wisdom

  • Invest only what you can afford to lose and be mindful of the potential risks.
  • Unless you can accept delivery stay away from futures and stick to physical.
  • Leverage is a great tool for losing money fast.
  • Numismatics for the lows stick to smart stacking baby.
  • Be cautious of new schemes in crypto, like ICOs, DeFi, and NFTs, do your research before investing.

You can find out more about the #silvergoldstackers community in this post here


HGI discord link here


Weekly Post Schedule

DayPost
Monday
Tuesday
WednesdayOperation HoneyTrail
Thursday
FridayStacker of the week
SaturdayLazy Saturday post
Sunday

Profit share

10% of this post earnings go to @cheeamaka for being our reblog lottery winner.


Hive Canada

That's it for today's post thanks for stopping by your support is truly appreciated.

Sort:  

How much did you pay for that tag?

Almost 40 usd plus shipping a bit expensive but it is very cool , follow him on X and retweet his post he does a monthly giveaway

The king of cringe 👑

!DHEDGE

The crown is coming soon 💪🤣

Hi, I want to participate @oskarl21
Reblogged

OH NEIN
You are out of jokes for the day!

@oskarl21 you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 1 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

Very cook! I'm familiar with him. He does good work. The ring turned out nicely as well!

!BBH

@bitcoinman! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (1/1)

Yes and I happened to win his retweet lottery 😁

Nice ring..the neck lace is lovely too.
Reblogged

Yay!
Congratulations to me.
Thank you so much

Reblogged!

That's a pretty cool dog tag! It's interesting that people do stuff like that. I'm guessing it is just laser engraving or something.

Exactly right but it's 9999 silver so that pretty gangsta 🤣

You received an upvote of 97% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @trumpman! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.leo

@trumpman has 12 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

reblog and liked