Zealy time! /Reblog lottery

in LeoFinance5 months ago

(1)

Lots of anticipation from me , and it's finally back the Zealy campaign!
Do you want to see HIVE shine ?
Well come get on Zealy and let's share this incredible platform with the world!

What I love about this Campaign is that it helps me engage more with the chain and also exposes me to new things,

Trust me I know there are issues with inleo and sometimes its a bummer but by using the platform discovering and reporting the bugs and providing feedback we can slowly make it better and that's something powerful I think inleo threads are amazing and provide a great opportunity to attract X users,

I am actually part of that effort that's really my only reason for being on X I want to see hive and the #silvergoldstackers community bigger and better, slowly but surely.

zel.png

You can use my referral link it may help me with some quest 🤣 I and hive appreciate you😘
My Zealy referral here


Reblog lottery

We got 42 participants for our reblog lottery this time around.

@bitandi @blessedempire @blitzzzz @bntcamelo @boeltermc @bulliontools @ericburgoyne @ferod23 @florakese @funshee @gwajnberg @henrietta27 @henruc @hiro.guita @hjrrodriguez @jessicaossom @jhonnygo @jorgebgt @kungfukid @ladymisa @maunah07 @maurojd @merit.ahama @mhizsmiler.leo @miriammarga @mirroredspork @monsterbuster @necho41 @oadissin @olaf.gui @protokkol @rebe.torres12 @rosauradels @stekene @supernova004 @trautenberk @treasuree @vaynard86 @vrezion @vrezyy @ydm6669 and @yova

and the winner this time around is....

easy gif1701138401746.gif

@protokkol! Congratulations enjoy your 10% profit share on this post and 5 HBI units , more about HBI here

ss.png

The reblog lottery continues so be sure to reblog this post to qualify, for a 10% profit share on my next post and 5 HBI units.

This is all done automatically and I apply the winner to be a beneficiary for the post.

Only reblogs before tomorrow 8pm Eastern Standard Time qualify for the lottery.


I am a financial advisor ! If you can't take personal responsibility for you investing, I hate to brake it to ya, but you ain't nothing but a sucka, you supposed to lose your shit.

@bitcoinman's bits of wisdom

  • Invest only what you can afford to lose and be mindful of the potential risks.
  • Unless you can accept delivery stay away from futures and stick to physical.
  • Leverage is a great tool for losing money fast.
  • Numismatics for the lows stick to smart stacking baby.
  • Be cautious of new schemes in crypto, like ICOs, DeFi, and NFTs, do your research before investing.

You can find out more about the #silvergoldstackers community in this post here


HGI discord link here


Weekly Post Schedule

DayPost
Monday
Tuesday
WednesdayOperation HoneyTrail
Thursday
FridayStacker of the week
SaturdayLazy Saturday post
Sunday

Profit share

10% of this post earnings go to @protokkol for being our reblog lottery winner.


Hive Canada

Disclaimer

(1) I generated this image with AI

That's it for today's post thanks for stopping by your support is truly appreciated.

Sort:  

Congratulations to the winner.
Best wishes to all participants

Hope you have great luck too !BBH

@jmis101! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (3/50)

Wooot!! It's a big win for me and I'm super excited 😊 thank you so much @bitcoinman ❤️

Congratulations !BBH

@protokkol! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (4/50)

I joined the zealy campaign yesterday

Reblogged...

Nice hope you go hard 💪 !BBH

@treasuree! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (6/50)

Such a pitty that i just started my quest this afternoon lol but good luck :p

No worries 😁 hope you have a good time on the quest I am struggling with one 🤣

Congrats to Prottokol. Is this post to be reblogged too?

It's not part of the 10 hive contest you already good for that but you should still reblog this like I said even if you don't win I will get you 5 HSBI units

okay...Reblogged:)

I started my Zealy quest yesterday.

No worries,I send you 5 HSBI as promised not sure I'd I mentioned that already 🤣 !BBH

@jessicaossom! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (5/50)

You received an upvote of 90% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

re-bloged

count me in @ericburgoyne

Congratulations
All the best to the participants

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bitcoinman.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations to the winner, goodluck to all participants.