You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blood On The Trading Floor at Weekend With Surprise Bitcoin Dump

in LeoFinancelast month

Yeah mate Im the same. The tokens never go straight up,. They always fall and rise again. I am doing that to PEPE at the moment and it is actually really easy to predict the peaks and troughs. Its bottom is around .00000500 or .000000490 and it goes up to around 0.000000580 and back down again so I am playing this card right now. The only shit thing about this method is if you buy a doge or shiba type asset and you could be a millionaire for holding 10 pence worth of them. I'd say the guy that owned the whole of dogecoin and sold all his stake for a Honda is kicking himself now. I would be permanently sick. It happened me once on one coin. I sold 120,000 at 10 cent and a week later it was 1.20. I'm still sore over it. The security man in work had the same amount and he held on. Paid ff his fucking mortgage. untitled.gif

Sort:  

I like those coins at that thing in the market where they just oscillate between a certain peak and trough!

I have been in that position too. Sold a shedload of Doge over way before Elon. Has a pile of those steemhunt tokens and digit claim them in time then they mooned. Sad times!!!