Newbie here, trying to figure out how LeoFinance works

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

download 7.png

Hi everyone!

Since this is my first post, let me write you a short introductory post instead.

So I'm @bmjc98 aka MJ for short. I am a frustrated writer/BCH enthusiast/The BCH Charity Box founder/Club1BCH core member/NFT collector/Furmom, and I'm from the Philippines.

I've already heard LeoFinance before from The King of Everything/Club1BCH co-founder/the most awesome guy I know, @PVMihalache. (I hope tagging works here, though) But I was just too busy to try it on myself until my other fellow Club1BCH fam joined just recently, and so I've decided to try it too.

So yeah, it's my first time, and I'm so excited to be here. I hope I can figure out how things work here and meet more awesome friends too. I like making friends and learning different stuff as well.

Anyway, if you guys want to say something or tips on how to stay alive on this platform, feel free to drop by and share the dos and don'ts that I should know. Thank you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congratulations @bmjc98! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
A successful meetup and its commemorative badge