You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-03-16 06:25

in LeoFinance3 months ago

According to what @coyotation said, few persons can be bringing the poll musics, why the others will be engaging on them and by so doing, the comments and page views will grow fast.

It will be very cool when you see about 10 comments and page views on each poll in the party room, that shows that we are not just posting, but we are listening to the songs and conversating below.

@taskmaster4450le @mightpossibly @misterc @sandymeyer @winand @ifarmgirl @kiel91 @oldmnas @beststart

Sort:  

I will also do something related to music, today I will prepare a lot of things for tomorrow. Tomorrow is our D-day.

HAha 😂😂😂 am gonna try all my possibly best.

Sure my friend

🥂🥂 always appreciate you

I agree, @caleb-marvel

You love working from the background 😉😉.

I know little of you🥂🥂.

I am an inigma, lol

🤯🤯🤣🤣

Polls make it much more interesting to engage with threads, that's very true

You are welcome sir, so let it be our party secret 😜😄