You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-03-16 06:25

in LeoFinance โ€ข 3 months ago (edited)

Party Time!!!๐Ÿฅ‚๐ŸŽถ

Hello friends๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹, it's let's go musically with M.C Black "@caleb-marvel" host, in collaboration with @taskmaster4450le @coyotelation @mightpossibly @sandymeyer @misterc @beststart @kiel91 @ifarmgirl @oldmans. Come on and enjoy your day with music on leo


Here are some music lists that will help you to upload music on the cast.


#threadcast

#partytime #musiconleo #music #freecompliments #jokesonleo

Sort: ย 
There are 5 pages
Pages

Please if you are new to the party room, any music that you saw rate this song or rate, please click on the song and you will see different rating section, click on any one of your choice and approve it. Thanks and welcome to the party time on leo.

@caleb-marvel, @taskmaster4450le ,@winanda , @mightpossibly , @sandymeyer, @misterc, @beststart @kiel91, @ifarmgirl and @oldmans.

Friends, to help with the numbers here, I'm going to bring some polls and invite you to participate.

That is a great idea, Tiago

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

You are welcome sir

Thank you very much friend.

@coyotelation! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (3/50)

@coyotelation! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

am already working on the background, rating the poll as they comes

Thanks!

I'm ready ๐Ÿ˜Š
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thanks!

Is the polls feature new on inleo?

It wasn't working for a while but it came back recently.

ย 3 months agoย (edited)ย 

Very good that will help spread the word ๐Ÿ˜Š

Yeah, is true.

Loading...

@rollando.silva @emmally @fredkese @twicejoy @oadissin, this is party time, if you are in for the party candy contest, is time to show us how active you are.

Ok bro
But my network is frustrating me

Keep on trying

Ok no problem

Good morning, #partytime team.

I never made it online much last evening. It would appear that the #partytime doctor has fallen ill (it happens once in a while, lol)

But it is still the weekend, so time to get some music playing.

@caleb-marvel @taskmaster4450le @coyotelation @mightpossibly @sandymeyer @misterc @kiel91 @ifarmgirl @oldmans.

GM @beststart! We started the party in the best way, and now you are also here so it's even better. I didn't have time for partying yesterday either

yeah, life sometimes gets in the way, lol

it does be like that

Thank for coming, remember that I always appreciate you๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚. I pray you get better tonight, as well listen and dance to some cool and hot music.. that's a natural medicine ๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’‰.
๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ9

Thanks, @caleb-marvel

It is not that serious of an illness, but I am a terrible patient, lol.

Holy Grandfather ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ!!! !AFIT


Hey @beststart, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

May you recover quickly John.

Good thing it's the weekend, so you have more time to get better.

Here is a great place to listen to music to calm your soul.

It certainly is, Tiago

Hey, y'all.

I am back for a bit. I took some cold medication earlier, and it put me down for a bit, lol.

But I am back for a spell. Now, to conjure up some more music.

BTW @taskmaster4450 I did listen to the replay of The Lions Den, it was really good stuff.

I was absent, please can you send me the link? So I can go and listen to it myself
๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ

Let me see if this will work.

According to what @coyotation said, few persons can be bringing the poll musics, why the others will be engaging on them and by so doing, the comments and page views will grow fast.

It will be very cool when you see about 10 comments and page views on each poll in the party room, that shows that we are not just posting, but we are listening to the songs and conversating below.

@taskmaster4450le @mightpossibly @misterc @sandymeyer @winand @ifarmgirl @kiel91 @oldmnas @beststart

I will also do something related to music, today I will prepare a lot of things for tomorrow. Tomorrow is our D-day.

May God help us all ๐Ÿฅฐ

Amen!

๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚

HAha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ am gonna try all my possibly best.

Sure my friend

๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚ always appreciate you

I agree, @caleb-marvel

You love working from the background ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰.

I know little of you๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚.

I am an inigma, lol

๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Polls make it much more interesting to engage with threads, that's very true

You are welcome sir, so let it be our party secret ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜„

Hello friends, this is the introductory post of @emmally he one of us in the party room, he is the also a boy to you all. Please lets comment and vote on his post.

@taskmaster445le @sandymeyer @beststart @coyotelation @misterc @winanda @oldmans @ifarmgirl @kiel91 @mightpossibly

https://inleo.io/@emmally/self-introduction-to-hive-and-inleo-community

I am on it, boss!

Please sir, am the boys ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ˜€.

Hello sir ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹ how are you doing??

Hello, everything is fine here. How are you?

You are welcome sir

What are your thoughts on this? @coyotelation @caleb-marvel @mightpossibly

Be sure to check the summary in the comments by fully opening the original thread.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/taskmaster4450le/re-leothreads-2uepmw7dv

ย 3 months agoย (edited)ย 

Task, what you wrote about I found it interesting, you did it in a Theeadstorm format and I confess that I didn't know about Jones' story.

In each thread there is new information and to know everything, we should click on the thread to know everything.

Great tactic to generate more activity. In this case, it is a great way compared to a normal blog post.

I liked it and approve.

This is what I am talking about. Repurposing information and using the features for convergence.

It is all starting to come together.

Good idea friend, I hope this spreads.

If the platform allows me to create my own things today, I intend to do something similar.

Hum... I can send messages now. Hours ago I couldn't even vote or comment.

Ok, I will read carefully

That is good.

Well, I literally felt helpless, I left everything and turned off the laptop.

I'm on my cell phone at the moment, but I'll go back to my laptop later.

I liked how you used the thread to generate clicks.

This is cool. I didn't even know that transcripts were available in cleartext before you asked about it today. A low hanging fruit that should be accessible to anyone to utilize.

Been talking about recipes for a long time. This opens up the entire how to genre. Recipe in the comments.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/taskmaster4450le/re-leothreads-2htajfznp

oooh for recipes it worked really well! Very nice

Yes it worked very well.

Yep and I stumbled upon another major concept with this.

Here is one I just made.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/taskmaster4450le/re-leothreads-2xatva7tm

Test

Special Notice

  • If you are new to the party room:

There are musics playlists on the threadcast already, just click on it and select any artist of your choice, copy the link of the song and paste it in the party room ๐Ÿ‘โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ, let's have fun and earn, win together โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ.

WE are here tonight ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚

Crazy musical ๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰.. everyone is looking at you ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜

I enjoyed that.

I am glad to hear that, @mightpossibly

I love the lyrics of this song ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜, what about you?

Great lyrics, great vibe. Also aLways found the band name 'Loverboy' hilarious


I have been dancing all through the evening
#partytime

Who dey hell is this ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Careful, Caleb, you will catch your tail on fire. ๐Ÿ˜†

Hahahaha ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ,, is gonna smell like a roasted rat ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€.

I guess this is @emally dancing ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

Look at all that was combined into one thread. Have a video, newsonleo, and a summary to not only give people something to read but also to feed LeoAi.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/taskmaster4450le/re-leothreads-2gidqgtli

This is so interesting, thread's has become something wonderful..

I just tried another one, while also adding a poll to it.

HAhha ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ, this is great ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘.

I just did a very short documentary.

I will post it in the room to show it when it fills in.

This is incredibly

song wey dey enter body ๐Ÿฅบโค๏ธโค๏ธ

I swear brotherly

Today is a warm up for tomorrow if @coyotelation kicks it into gear.

We need a few thousands threads this weekend.

i can't wait to get my laptop fixed, but for the now, am gonna use my phone ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Phone is slower than laptop in my view.

Exactly, that's why I need to gather some fun and repair my laptop, so that I will be up and doing.
I just want to be like you on hive, you are my boss and I want to learn more things from you .

Keep building.

That is the secret.

Boss โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

THanks Boss

In some cases yes, but to bring music to a party I discovered a technique that makes it faster.

@caleb-marvel

Sometimes I see that colored circle disappear, but the Threadcast continues...

Does that mean you're not online? To end the Threadcast (disappear from the top of the feed), just click on "live update" to turn it off, right?

when you are active or the threadcast is active, is gonna be like that for hours until it will go off on its own. Either you are only or not.
๐Ÿญ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿญ

I didn't know that it turns off by itself... it has a certain time, like 6 hours?

exactly ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚, and maybe in 12 hours,

Thanks for the infomation, now i got it.

HAhaha ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ.

Let's see how much we do today, tomorrow I'll pretend I'm a machine. LOL

For those who cannot get enough Boston

Here is the Greatest Hits Album

https://inleo.io/threads/view/beststart/re-beststart-2hxudx3mw

if this is a great hit, I haven't seen smoke in the party room ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜œ lol.
So I call it a romantic moment ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.

its indeed an amazing one am in love with the instrumental

Did you ever listen to the whole album before? It's pretty good #eminem
https://inleo.io/threads/view/mightpossibly/re-leothreads-fsbff6ux

OFF Topic:

Look... I don't know what's happening...

it's not just with you, but even in communities to be part of, I'm tired of clicking to enter LeoFinance for example... I don't know why it appears for us to continue when I've already clicked before...

Later I'm going to clean up the people I follow and really know if I follow everyone I've already clicked on to follow. But it is clear that the problem is with the platform.

You're referring to the inleo user inteface shows that you're not following people that you know you're actually following. I've noticed that too.

As far as I know, Follows are recorded to the layer 1, so even if it's showing as not following, you actually are. In other words, you don't need to follow again and again.

I'm sure this will be addressed soon, but just to be sure it's picked up, I'll tag with #feedback and #bug in this thread.

Okay, thanks for letting me know.

So it's something related to the user interface.

I agree with you.

I forgot to put the print ๐Ÿ˜…

Please @coyorelation, thank a lot for keeping the party room busy, it's midnight here and my battery is 12% please am going to attattend to as much music that I can tomorrow by God's grace.

Thanks to all our party participants and to our team members ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Good night once more ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š but do remember the our party is 24/7 ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Easy friend, rest there and good night!

Hahahaha ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Iets go

Pharrell Williams quits Grand Prix gig 15 minutes early due to dangerous crowd actvitiy

"If you want to throw them lights you have to throw them the other way, not at the stage. Who understands what Iโ€™m saying?"

#newsonleo #music #pharrellwilliams

I need to read more in other to understand what you say. ๐Ÿ˜„

Thank for granting my humble request..

it's a lovely song ๐Ÿฅฐ

This guys music is always scary ๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿ˜ณ, he is not who people thought he is ๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿคฏ.

Well maybe he is but he did put together some great songs.

Haha, am just replying according to his lyrics ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„.

I used to listen to a lot of Boston back in my party days.

Still love the music, just not so much the partying, lol ๐Ÿšฌ

EXCEPT for The #partytime Threadcast.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/beststart/re-beststart-coscehcx

HAhah ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ, back in your party days ๐Ÿ’ž, that's why I decided to bring them mobile party to Leo, so that you can be wherever you are and be having a nice time โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ’–.

That is true vision, @caleb-marvel

Just like me, I don't go to the party, but I love musics, so all I do is to spend my precious time on threadcast that pays me than going to the party and pay them ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ.

Exactly, @caleb-marvel

You have discovered the magic of INLEO and HIVE

Now if we can get more people to understand this, then INLEO would explode with activity.

Thats why am trying my best to invite some person, but not all of them have the patience to stay in the party room, because they don't know what they stand to benefit.

It can be hard to lead people to truth.

This is an amazing song,
Am so much in love with the instrumental ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

There are 5 pages
Pages