You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-02 02:37

in LeoFinance โ€ข 3 months ago

Party Time!!!๐Ÿฅ‚๐ŸŽถ

Hello friends๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹, it's Get down on it with M.C Black "@caleb-marvel" host, in collaboration with @taskmaster4450le @coyotelation @mightpossibly @sandymeyer @misterc @beststart @kiel91 @ifarmgirl @oldmans. It's party time ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜



Playlist


#threadcast

#partytime #musiconleo #music #freecompliments #jokesonleo #meme

Sort: ย 
There are 2 pages
Pages

Hello #partytime people.

Is it really true, We have music again?

Time to party down.

@caleb-marvel @taskmaster4450le @coyotelation @mightpossibly @sandymeyer @misterc @kiel91 @ifarmgirl @oldmans

Hello John! Fortunately yet.

I even need to listen to some music to improve my self-esteem.

Oh yeah ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘, it's like heaven on earth ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š.

No poll on this one unfortunately, but regardless; Did you ever meet the Atomic Dog? ๐Ÿถ โ˜ข๏ธ
https://inleo.io/threads/view/mightpossibly/re-mightpossibly-vbv1byuv

First time hearing this. Love the beats!

That's awesome! George Clinton really is a genius. A certain Snoop Dogg sort of based his whole persona and early career off of this concept, not to mention sampling a ton of his music in his greatest hits (along with a bunch of other rappers)

Pretty interesting. That's something new to learn about today.

it's a @beststart for todays party ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

Hello @coyotelation, how is your day going? Music is back in town.

Hello friend, honestly I'm not 100%. I think something hurt everyone here at home.

I'm going out right now to buy coconut water and medicine. Hope I come back here later.

Unfortunately, things haven't been going well with me lately. But I hope things get better.

Alright sir, please drive safely ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ˜.

Okay, thanks.

Hello, sir @beststart, good day to you ๐ŸŒž๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŒž, how is work going?

How is the day going friends?

Slow start. Slow continuation ๐Ÿ˜‚

However you are loading the party room has me blocked from seeing the comments.

Do you use inLeo to set up the party room?

Did you try from labs? I had issues in production too

Threadcasts in general also seem to work better on labs today than in production. Go to labs.inleo.io if you're having issues.

Yes. I switched to Labs this morning because there had been errors on the main UI.

You are welcome to the party time my dear friend ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝโฃ๏ธ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ

Thank you, thank you ๐Ÿ˜‰

Did you receive the Leo?

I just checked and yes, 10 LEO from you. Thank you but what is it for? ๐Ÿ˜€

You are welcome, it's from the #partytime, to all the party time team members. Thanks once again for your support to the party room.

Aww, that's so awesome of you. Thank you. I've been an absentee in the party room ๐Ÿซฃ

Even when the heart broken brother read this jokes, by @bradleyarrow his broken heart was fixed ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

https://inleo.io/threads/view/bradleyarrow/re-leothreads-2thuuauqx

#partytime

lol

!BBH

@caleb-marvel! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (20/50)

From #blakeshelton- Who Are You When I'm Not Looking?

Are you someone else?

https://inleo.io/threads/view/winanda/re-leothreads-2ksnrhiq3

@winanda, I am still the person you looked a few minutes ago ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

Lol. Funny one.

Haha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

smile ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

letsss gooo put the music DYYYYJAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY ๐ŸŽถ

You are welcome bro โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

You better keep it up. You can click on the music pages on the threadcast and filling the party room with some music ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚
#partytime

@logen9f please always check your notifications to reply messages

Sorry was doing something while listening to music.

There is no problem, my dear. I just want you to always respond to the comments that people made on your musics ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

Heaven ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ, this song and the video is so touching..
He said he can live the gal ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ even when the police wants to take him away ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ.

Bryan Adams is one of my favorite artists and this song is one of his best.

Thats great ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

This is a nice musical made by Acoustic guitar.

One of the classic rock bands. Metallica and Guns N' Roses are my favorites.

Are you a musician?

Unfortunately no. I like to sing but singing doesn't like me back ๐Ÿ˜…

HAHAHAHA

YOU CAN MAKE IT WORK ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜„

To the music lovers in the house, check out the cover of Lead Me To The Cross I did for the Vibes Web3 Music Competition and tell me what you think. Link here

THANKS GREAT MY DEAR๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚, BUT AM NOT GOING TO THE CROSS โŒ OOH..

Lol. Going to the Cross, is getting close to Jesus Christ.

Are you scared of death?

If I die now, for who? Hmmm I have learn not to die for anybody oooh..

Because when you do, it will only take the person 2 days to forget about the smelling body ๐Ÿ‘๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๏ธ

Lol
.

Lol. Don't die. You will live long and enjoy life before God calls you home.

Was he talking about a Higher LP? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Just check it out and tell me what he is talking about.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/taskmaster4450le/re-leothreads-wgkq7a2p

#boston
#partytime

what are you going to say about this #meme and #jokesonleo by @bradleyarrow?
https://inleo.io/threads/view/bradleyarrow/re-leothreads-2bpuvebs8

I love his memes ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ.

#partytime

Don't be afraid guys, it's party time inLeo ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚

https://inleo.io/threads/view/taskmaster4450le/re-leothreads-eylmm8dw

#partytime
#boston

@caleb-marvel or anyone, can you assist with the AMA threadcast?

Hello @winanda, how is your day going?

Going well, thanks. What about yours?

You just let me alone, is not good oooh.

Lol. Here now.

You are most welcome ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

How is your health?

It's getting better, thanks friend.

What do you need?

Oh! I was looking for the INLEO AMA threadcast, so I finally got it from the Discord server. Thanks, Task, you're so sweet. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Khal's premium wasnt registering so the threadcast didnt show up.

Oh! I actually noticed a number of accounts where not having the premium mark including yours but it corrected.

That reminds me, is it possible for two premium renewal to be running at the same time on a particular account.

How do you have two premium running on one account at the same time?

I wondered as well. Last month, you remember when it took some time for inleo team to renew my premium membership, then you helped out to renew it for me. Then later, Leotask notified me that they have renewed my premium, so, I thought...

She needs a green coffee ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.
Lol

Lol. I need black coffee.

That is how I like it.

I haven't had black coffee, I prefer it with milk and sweetened especially mostly with honey but after finding out about the benefits of black coffee, I'm willing to give it a try.

You are having a hot milkshake. LOL

Black is the only way to go.

HAha, do you need a green coffee with some ๐Ÿฆ?

Nope. I learned that green coffee is for weight loss, I'm just wondering how much effective it would be on someone.

Hahah, am not fat, so I don't take it ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

Lol

with some what?

Liquid Leo ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

That is healthy.

Oh Yes Boss, but have your tasted it?

AMA has started!!!

#ama

I just joined.

you are welcome ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

What are you gonna say!!!! ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

https://inleo.io/threads/view/bradleyarrow/re-leothreads-vxkb65en

#partytime
#meme

Good to see the room back with videos. Hopefully the site will keep up with the embed.

Now to fix the polls.

Exactly ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚, you are welcome sir..

I'm so so happy today my love is back which is the music video ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

Oh yeah, ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘. Am always proud of you sir..

Let's party with the Afrobeat Queen ๐Ÿ‘‘

https://inleo.io/threads/view/taskmaster4450le/re-leothreads-zp3kwlqq

This song is dedicated specially for @taskmaster4450

#tiwasavage #partytime

hahahaha

Going to need to get more music like that built. Have to wait for polls.

The network have been disturbing me so badly here ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜”

#partytime

YOu gat a terrible wife ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

You are hitting us so hard in the party room ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

this is a serious rap, it's ok.

Me finally able to post music to the party room again

It is a great thing of joy ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

I'm just gonna keep reposting this one in the party room until I grow tired of it :D
https://inleo.io/threads/view/mightpossibly/re-leothreads-pmg72bet

Hahaha, looks like your favorite music โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ.

This is nice, you can mention a friend and invite him or her to the party room ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ. Let me take my bath, I gonna stay will you a little before I go to bed ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ.

#partytime

This music is specially dedicated to @milaan, from the #parytime/room. Please feel free to rate the music ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

https://inleo.io/threads/view/taskmaster4450le/re-leothreads-aqpzpajt
#bostom

๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ™

Hello friends ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ˜€

it's Tuesday ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„, let's go โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

@emmally ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

Playlists in production are currently super buggy, but they work fine on labs

There are 2 pages
Pages