You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Binance is NOT giving me back my 350 HBD

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Yeah once I sent 2500 HIVE to binance, however had one extra character on my memo, and they never gave it back to me after a month of cases and asking nicely, and doing everything they requested. I don't know what their problem is, so I totally stopped using them because of that, I see it as theft.

Sort:  

It is legally considered theft in the legislation of my country, I told their support that and they said they are an international company so I guess they don't really worry about legallity

I will keep pushing their support, it is that or accepting the loss. Sadly I can't, yet, take legal action because they refuse to provide any contact other than literally the live chat, no registry, no address, nothing...

Binance is legally registered in our country, Igor, and thus you can sue them regularly.

CNPJ: 37.512.394/0001-77
Name: B Fintech Servicos de Tecnologia LTDA

There's also "Binance (Services) Holdings Limited", CNPJ 45.165.233/0001-82

I would just sue both companies through the Small Claims Court. You don't even need a lawyer and it's free.

😂😂😂. I love this comment

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

This is really frustrating as I have been using Binance for some time now and things like these scares me...

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

So you didn't get your funds back?

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

That's not good

This is probably one of the stumbling blocks for crypto acceptance. How can such money disappear..

And the so called crypto organisations pull off something like this... They just hamper our growth as a community...🤦

Wow . That's a lot of hive .. how did you eventually cope.. don't tell me you left that much with them.. wow