Sort:  

jeje so at least now I know why my ears were burning:)
Actually no cake and no chocolate in fact nothing sweet at all now I think about it.
We cam back through the park about four thinking we could get an ice cream from the van that parks there but I guess he left for the day. Schools went back today so am not sure if he will be there again. We will eat lunch in town on Friday so that chocolate cake and ice cream has my name on it Super Eli

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Today I had an ice cream for you, Super Ed. Speaking of which, now I have to write my Wednesday walk post. So for once, I get to enjoy the chocolate treat for you, and you have to wait until Friday, hehe ;)

jaja now Super Eli has added a v and become Super Evil 🤣🤣🤣
Well thank you for having an ice cream for me. I will write my walk tomorrow and then yes Friday charity shops and lunch and chocolate treat, I don't even any bars of chocolate or After eights jaja

🤣🤣🤣 It was my turn to be Super Evil sometime, as you have been so evil with all the After Eights.

untitled.gif

jeje I have just seen your post

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Jeje, good morning Super Ed!

jeje good morning Super Eli

who do you delegate LP to? Should I delegate all my 980 LP somewhere and then use the 20k for curating

Screenshot 20220818 12.35.11.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta