You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Little Give and Take

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Congrats on your first @appreciator uhm.. sighting. He used to stop by occasionally. Back when three of us ran the foodfightfriday account, my handle was assumed the key holder. But I wasn't. A contender got all sensitive once about a gif one of the other guys attached to her comment section so she completely jumped my shit on discord and even threatened me. It was just a gif. So I said what I said to her in private and, whether it's coincidental or consequential is still anyones guess, foodfight was dumped the following day and DanDays hasn't received support since.

That was three years ago. Oh! And congrats on those downvotes! This one and that steemit one. You're such a one-upper. My biggest was -$17 on a puppy rescue. Mhmm, a puppy rescue.

Sort:  

Yeah, I used to call them out a lot as a bidbot voting on crap, so I suspect that has something to do with me not getting votes now. But, it is always interesting to see some of the posts that curation accounts support:

https://peakd.com/c/hive-103678/trending

It is interesting how some people rage at competition initiatives! The entitlement is real.

When it comes to most of these kinds of downvotes, they aren't based on the content at all, so it doesn't matter if it is a puppy rescue or a child's birthday. This is why it shouldn't be taken personally.

You're making this up. You make up everything as you go.

caught! :D

But, it is always interesting to see some of the posts that curation accounts support:

Appreciator