Everyone's Powering Down But I Am Powering Up

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Hello to everyone,

Hive is pumping and people power down to sell but I am doing the exact opposite. Powering Up !


PU 1.png


Why did I Powered Up 1700+ Hive ?

For those who do not know me, I am 17 years old and I have been dealing with Hive and other cryptocurrency-based platforms such as Lbry.tv and D.tube for a year. And which have shown me countless times that this is the future.

keep HOLD guys


1746 HP.png


What do you think about this move of mine, was it worth it?

Can high reach even the price of Bitcoin?

~ fun fact ~

...and as I was writing this post its exchange rate was constantly rising from 0.364 to 0.412 Hive/Dollar


Thanks for the time to spend read my post
Thanks for your help mean a lot


FIND ME HERE:

Torum
Hive.blog
PeakD
Lbry.tv
YouTube
D.tube
Facebook
Instagram

Sort:  

I'm not powering down 😀

Nice! ;)
Keep HOLD

Awesome move! Build, curate, earn.

If it’s any indication, I’m only willing to consider selling hive out and when it goes past $1. Anything before that seems unnecessary.

I’m not a trader, I see Hive as a nest egg/long term investment.
I bet those who sell for will wish they had kept it.

Great work on the power up!

Interesting way of thinking, you are absolutely right brother.
More or less I think the same

LONG TERM INVESTMENT !

Hmm! but why sell when your HP can give you lot of passive income.
Most good part that you can earn it and increase your passive income.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is true. But I always keep some liquid free in case.
I haven’t sold a single hive in 3 years.

However, I have put approx £1500 cash in to hive over the years and if I can sell my 1500 hive for £1 each, then I feel like I’m getting my investment back in fiat to enjoy, as well as being able to keep and grow my other 21,000 hive I worked hard to earn :)

Hive has all potential to be future home of the masses.. let bring the masses here. Congrats for powerup.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yo man! It’s so cool that you are 17 y/o and off of Facebook and onto crypto! I hope your doing outreach and on boarding your friends! This is the future!

Thanks for liking my post!

Thank you sooo much for your good words man!
This is the FUTURE.

Thank you man!
I will continue to post as much as I can and I will hold them!!