You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to lose $130K overnight

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Some of the most excited people where some that had powered down when everything was low. I guess it will get more active again for a little while, people hoping to recapture what they once had. I think it works best if you are not always trying to game the system. I know technically it's really an investment, but, it's an investment in time. All that fun and money too.

As for the big pump? Congratulations to as all and I'm sorry if it doesn't last. Still riding it!

Sort:  

All that fun and money too.

This is how I see it - the best hobby ever.

It is interesting for those who stayed liquid and who knows, some might be getting back in. I was talking to someone today about this and considering I have been powered up, over the last year, i have added something like 20K in curation returns. Quite incredible - but, part of the game. 10% doesn't sound like much, until that 10% goes 15x on top.

I would love to see them get back in oh, but I guess it everybody has to do what's right for them. Just because I see it as a great investment doesn't mean it is. And that 10%? That's 10% more than I had! I think you have done an incredible job this last year despite what is going on in your life.

And for the record I am still silently saying to myself: woo hoo!