You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to lose $130K overnight

in LeoFinance3 years ago

All that fun and money too.

This is how I see it - the best hobby ever.

It is interesting for those who stayed liquid and who knows, some might be getting back in. I was talking to someone today about this and considering I have been powered up, over the last year, i have added something like 20K in curation returns. Quite incredible - but, part of the game. 10% doesn't sound like much, until that 10% goes 15x on top.

Sort:  

I would love to see them get back in oh, but I guess it everybody has to do what's right for them. Just because I see it as a great investment doesn't mean it is. And that 10%? That's 10% more than I had! I think you have done an incredible job this last year despite what is going on in your life.

And for the record I am still silently saying to myself: woo hoo!