INCOME token ready to transition away from STEEM completely.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

INCOME SYNERGY FUND has been run quitely by me for 2 years now. It has some basic automation, and pays holders daily, on both STEEM and HIVE since April of last year.

Recently the Engine team broke our product by changing the domain name. @thecrazygm has a pull request to fix the steemengine python library, so @holger80 if you are reading this please accept that and your library will work again!

Our product works again now, but it made me realize that this 'steem-engine' product is definitely not being serviced the same as the 'hive-engine' product, and its a risk on multiple levels even being involved with STEEM at this point. We have decided to discontinue the STEEM side program with in the month of January.

January 21st will be the final day of divs given on STEEM.

The 'La Puente' gateway is open, and has been for over 6 months. Just send your INCOME tokens to @ecoinstats on either chain, and @ecoinstats will send them to you on the other chain.

In this case, send them to @ecoinstats on STEEM and get them on HIVE.

After the 21st, the dividends on HIVE will be increased, and I will rework the ABV, and relaunch the gamified version of INCOME on hive, and only on hive.

image.png

Source: WallStreetMojo

That's great, but what is INCOME token anyway?

INCOME SYNERGY FUND is a project I started during the depths of the Crypto Winter. I went around to every project that was 'building'. I met builders, talked to them, checked out their projects, their ideas, their roadmaps, and I bought tokens too. Several of these projects I even became a member of 'the team', such as HSBI, ARCHON and BRO.

In this way, I figured that if I dedicated myself to helping these projects, making connections, assisting where I could, then they would be more likely to succeed! And success for me would be very entertaining for the tokens!

INCOME SYNERGY FUND is an entertainment fund! Its fun to be profitable - for fun! @thecrazygm has helped me from the beginning with the automation.

Instead of dividends, we paid out daily divvies. The tokens are unlike miners in that once a person wins for the day, no matter how many tokens they have left, they are out. This means it can be incredibly profitable to hold a small amount of tokens, even as it can be nicely profitable to hold medium amounts of tokens.

I am going to tag all of the accounts that still have INCOME on steem-engine, and would most benefit from knowing that they should send it to @ecoinstats to get the equivalent on hive-engine.

@brofund, @axeman, @d00k13, @improv, @upfundme, @sbi-tokens, @dkid14, @rycharde, @accelerator, @tmps, @solairitas, @freepressturkey , @incubot, @rambutan.art, @dpet, @definethedollar, @tyrnannoght , @playdice , @braaiboy , @m18207319997 , @cooperfelix, @dera123, @camiloferrua , @felander, @radiosteemit, @wongshiying,
@greanbeen, @freewritehouse, @coolguy123, @yonnathang, @inertia, @dreamon, @ivanc, @kenny-crane, @wiriwiri, @abrockman, @innerblocks, @club12, @romiferns, @cadawg, @d-zero, @kgakakillerg, @heyhaveyamet, @cryptoyzzy , @vimukthi , @minerthreat , @udabeu, @chunkysoupsvc , @hispapro, @hotsauceislethal , @courtneyjensen, @duckmast3r , @taskmanager , @eturnerx, @yapcat , @mariannewest , @snook, @steemadventures, @yeceniacarolina, @viniciotricolor, @ficcion, @monsterbuster, @yorra, @bitandi , @mwfiae, @ubasti, @darsico, @aaliyahholt , @adesojisouljay, @culgin, @doingdailies,
@carrieallen , @lmvc , @mmunited, @victartex , @shaidon, @aamirijaz, @xawi, @thejbullfrog , @lootkit.games, @eprolific , @eugelys

Expect to hear more about INCOME token as the year goes on. With our position in DCITY on @ecoinstats, we have been able to grow the native HP a lot, and so the future of INCOME token is quite promising, there are plenty of assets to do great things.

Freedom and Friendship!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thank you for doing this. I will most certainly take a look.

OK, so where's my INCOME tokens?

Hi Shaidon, I see you have sent me the token, the gateway is @ecoinstats , but now I am going to correct manually, and send you one on HIVE.

Thanks for trying 😅

Oops. Thank you.

Thank you very much for doing that. I will be buying tokens throughout the year.

Looking at the prices on Steem-Engine I thought of selling. But looked at liquidity and decided to send the tokens and get them on Hive instead. Wish you luck!

Thanks for the heads-up... sent SE coins from BB and my alts.

!BEER
!ENGAGE 5

Wait, so what should I do on the Steem side?

Ok. I think I figured it out. Sent you my 30 income from Steem-engine.

Did they end up giving you the Hive equivalent? I am still waiting.

I have 30 Income on Hive-Engine, so I think so?

I am still waiting.

You should be able to check the transacttion history.

This is my transaction history on hive engine for the income token

image.png

The only reason I wasn't sure was because I was unsure about whether they airdropped the tokens to income holders on steem-engine. I guess not. Though I don't know why not. After all, the SBI/HSBI got copied to both chains.

Excellent. Thanks for that.

More Shilling... Luckily I check your wallet for new coins/projects once a week.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This comment made me laugh out loud!! Thank you for that!

Thanks for the headsup @ecoinstant, steem-engine seems to be down.
Any other ways I can transfer the tokens?

You will need to go to steem-engine.net and use steem keychain to complete the send transaction.

Thank you, I just sent my tokens to ecoinstats account.

!wine


Cheers, @ecoinstant You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @coolguy123.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 0.000 HIVE

Thanks for the heads up. I’ll have to go over there and move it.

Thanks for tagging me! I'll move my tokens from steem-engine to hive-engine. Best wishes to you and this project!

Could you please explain to me why on steem-engine I had an income value corresponding to about 103$ while on hive instead, it is only 5$ ?? @ecoinstant

USD estimates are based on the last sale. If you check the price history of INCOME on STEEM, someone bought 0.01 INCOME from someone/themselves at 33 STEEM several months ago. The last sale on hive was around 2.1 hive per token.

I hope that with hive you increase the price immediately...

How many INCOME tokens do you think it's smart to hold?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Is there a link for a post on usability and what's the supply of the coin

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't have an updated post really, I want to relaunch soon. There are only 10,000 INCOME, since @ecoinstats is not included in the draw, it can hold the 'off' 10,000 to enable the gateway. When the transition is complete, I will burn the 10,000 from steem, and there will once again be 10,000 (on hive)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think between 20-50 is the sweet spot right now on HIVE, here is the richlist, @ecoinstats is the gateway account and is not counted.

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

!wine


Cheers, @ecoinstant You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @eirik.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 0.000 HIVE

2 than not bad.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

New richlist will put me at 12!

Does steem-engine.com have a new URL? Site has been down for me for weeks.

it is steem-engine.net now

Thanks! Tokens migrated!

!wine


Cheers, @improv You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @minerthreat.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 0.000 HIVE

!wine


Cheers, @ecoinstant You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @minerthreat.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 0.000 HIVE

!wine


Cheers, @improv You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @wine.bot.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 0.000 HIVE

!wine


Cheers, @improv You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @ecoinstant.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 0.000 HIVE

I transferred 1 INCOME token to you on Steem Engine.
I think it was worth something like US$6.20 but I am not sure how it works at the Hive end.

thanks
!BEER

good to know

Thank you @ecoinstant, for using the CO2 Compensation Coin (COCO / SWAP.COCO) on Steem-Engine or on Hive-Engine to reduce your CO2 footprint. You want to join? Buy some COCO / SWAP.COCO and transfer them to CO2Fund's account @co2fund.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 39 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
8

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @ecoinstant, here is a little bit of BEER from @braaiboy for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.