Crypto Rain

in LeoFinance2 years ago

cryptoraincryptocurrencycryptosdividendshiveleofinancedhedge EverNoticeThat httpsleofinance.ioevernoticethat.jpg

Picked up some more DHEDGE today, and have now met my near-term goal of 400. I love dividend tokens and my first shares of stock were part of a DRIP program, where my divs earned fractional shares of new stock.

Thus every quarter when our dividend payments were due, we had the option to receive them in the form of partial shares, and that's exactly what I did. With many Hive tokens that offer divs, they are paid out either daily or weekly. It was even more of a surprise when I learned that DHEDGE also pays out a share of BRO tokens as well.

The Crypto Cycle

In that case you have crypto that produces crypto that produces still more crypto. You can't beat that with a stick. I stay on top of all this by using Hive-Engine Explorer. I get to see the crypto rain fall in real-time.

Over the last few days, I also added to my SIM holdings. Though I haven't played the game recently, I do like the utility of the token and am on the pathway to accumulate 1 million SIM.

I got back into SPT too, as the four-alarm fire known as Splinterlands, will never die out. Since I curate posts written about the game, I want to support my fellow Hiveians who continue to produce great content about the game.

So that's about it in giving you a little snapshot of where I am currently in the world of crypto. I could have written a 2000 word magnum opus, but decided to go a little lite today.

Trust me, I have really long pieces being held in abeyance (and continually added to), but today I wanted to share just a little slice of my crypto life. How's yours doing?

If you found this post informative, please leave a comment, upvote or reblog

Please check out my recent posts:

Image Credit: [1] @EverNoticeThat Created using Canva


Posted Using LeoFinance Beta