Starting another season of splinterlands/Empezando otra temporada de Splinterlands (ESP/ING)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hola amigos de Hive, vengo a escribirles lo que sería uno de mis primeros post en cuanto a lo que espero y lo que he aprendido de las pocas temporadas viviendo dentro del blockchain de hive y dentro de lo que es el juego de Splinterlands.

Hello friends of Hive, I come to write you what is one of my first posts in terms of what I hope and what I have learned from the few seasons living within the hive blockchain and within Splinterlands

Primero que nada esta debe ser mi sexta o septima temporada dentro de todo este mundo nuevo (para mí) entre hive y splinterlands. Por lo que estoy empezando a razonar y darme cuenta cual es mi espacio acá. Muchas veces el miedo a lo que no conocemos nos invade y nos hace alejarnos de lo que para nosotros puede ser una gran oportunidad. No puedo negar que me siento bastante excitado por esta nueva etapa en mi vida pero también con mucha incertidumbre de lo que pueda ocurrir. Un gran amigo me trajo a este mundo del cual día a día me siento más parte y con interés, después de leer varios post y blogs de ustedes me empiezo a animar a escribir mis sensaciones, vamos a lo concreto.

First this must be my sixth or seventh season in this whole new world (for me) between hive and splinterlands. So I am beginning to reason and realize what my space is here. Many times the fear of what we do not know invades us and makes us move away from what for us can be a great opportunity. I cannot deny that I am very excited about this new stage in my life but also very uncertain about what may happen. A great friend brought me to this world of which day by day I feel more part and more interest, after reading several posts and blogs from you I begin to encourage myself to write my feelings, let's get down to it.

Estoy empezando a conocer el funcionamiento del juego que es mi principal prioridad dominar, después de unas cuantas batallas he logrado ir mejorando mi estrategia y conocer mejor mis cartas temporada a temporada. La última terminé en la Liga de Oro III lo que no esta nada mal, y me gustaría seguir avanzando hacia las más competitivas, aún debo incrementar el poder de mi mazo para permitir la entrada a las grandes ligas, voy paso a paso, conocí el movimiento de compra y alquiler de cartas, lo usé unas cuantas veces y me ha dado buenos resultados.
Es un proceso largo y que recién comienza, también comprender muchos términos de la criptologia y finanzas es un poco tedioso para mí, que en mi vida rutinaria no es normal estar cerca de ellos pero que enfrento y pongo toda mi disposición para aprender y encontrar mi estrategia dentro del ecosistema.

I'm starting to get to know the workings of the game that is my main priority to master, after a few battles, I have managed to improve my strategy and get to know my cards better from season to season. The last one I finished in the Gold League III, which is not bad at all, and I would like to continue advancing towards the most competitive, I still have to increase the power of my deck to allow entry to the big leagues, I am going step by step, I met the movement of purchase and rental of cards, I used it a few times and it has given me good results.
It is a long process that is just beginning, also understanding many terms of cryptology and finance is a bit tedious for me, that in my routine life it is not normal to be close to them but I confront and put all my disposition to learn and find my strategy within the ecosystem.

Si algo estoy seguro es que cuanto más duro trabaje más enseñanzas obtendré y quién sabe algún día poder solventar mi vida y dedicarme a lo que me gusta, espero que convivir con ustedes pueda ser gran parte de esa estructura y es a lo que apunto, dedico este gran primer paso hacía lo desconocido, a expandir mi cabeza, mis sueños y mis ganas de crecer. Si llegaste a este punto de lectura tienes mi más sentido agradecimiento, también valoraré mucho si quieres dejar tu opinión o mensaje o simplemente lo que quieras decirme, estoy acá para aprender de todo y todxs.

If there is something I am sure, it is the harder I work more lessons I will obtain and who knows one day I will be able to solve my life and dedicate myself to what I want, I hope that living with you can be a large part of that structure and that is what I aim for, I dedicate this great first step was doing the unknown, to expand my head, my dreams and my desire to grow. If you have reached this point of reading, you have my deepest gratitude, I will also greatly appreciate if you want to leave your opinion or message or simply what you want to tell me, I am here to learn from everything and everyone.

Disculpen si encuentran errores de traducción, estoy escribiendo y ayudandome con algún traductor algunas veces.
Sorry if you find translation errors, I am writing and helping myself with a translator sometimes.

Hasta la victoria siempre.
Saludos

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congratulations @facundosanchez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List