Sort:  

what woo are doing. I joined one of the podcast and I was able to ask a real life wrestler some question which was answered. More reason they look more realistic and owning their NFT

That's such a unique and exciting aspect of Woo! The connection to real-life wrestlers adds a new layer of authenticity and engagement. Interacting with a real-life wrestler in a podcast sounds like an incredible experience.

So am I!. I heard Triple H is connected to the WOO blockchain game. I don't know how true that is, it's probably false. But how could will that be.

Having heard WOO's rep's pitch, I have to say, I love how they help our beloved wrestlers

Ever since I was little, I have been obsessed with wrestling. I think my brothers have a significant part to play in it. But I remember Randy Orton, Big Show, and the rest. The fact that they are brought down to web3, Count me in