Rune buy signal thanks to LEOALPHA

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I just want to start by thanking @khaleelkazi for this post and his #LeoAlpha initiative. It really helps in narrowing down the research on certain projects.

https://leofinance.io/@khaleelkazi/leoalpha-trading-rune-around-the-redemptionofrune-event

I have owned rune for a while now, bought a bit at 0.6 and some more at 9 before the bug, and have sat on it confident that the project was not dead but not researching more.

This post changed that and I sold my position in Raiden. It had gone up a bit but I believe most of the layer2 scaling on ETH has been focused elsewhere. I put it in RUNE at 8 USD and have been enjoying the momentum higher.

https://thorswap.finance/

Screen Shot 20211025 at 11.38.52.png

2nd Portfolio move

I also sold all my NEO since I am not really optimistic (and knowledgeable) and swapped that for LUNA. I really like the ecosystem and am convinced this is another solid project and long-term hold.

Just look at the stuff that is going on there https://terra.smartstake.io/eco

Screen Shot 20211025 at 11.26.33.png

Then I read https://leofinance.io/@khaleelkazi/leoalpha-rune-up-60-from-our-last-leoalpha-buy-signal where Khal also mentions the merging of these 2 great ecosystems.

Now I am sure that 1 + 1 is not going to be 2

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Ooh that's a nice link.

You know that Terra is now on Cosmos too, on Osmosis.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

yea, I am adding to my Terra wallet, both UST and Luna, this has a massively bright future imo

It's so simple I love it!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @felander! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 130000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 135000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁶ attendee badge is waiting for you
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!